Misty and Adele

A small picture of Misty and Adele for greatshot. She’s a great writer! Why not check out her new series: animalscanbend2.blogspot.com

 

How did I find her blog? Well, thejamaamist.blogspot.com recommended her first series to us, and I checked it out. Apparently, it was done, and she started a new one. I’m a “beginner” in the story, so I lack knowledge about the story. Thankfully, greatshot helps me up with the information. 

Anyway, here’s the picture!

 

IMG_00000466

 

Hope you like it, greatshot! I’m sorry about the colouring. I lack the skill for that!

Misty and Adele belongs to greatshot. I do not own them.

 

P.S. For today’s update, scroll down!

One comment on “Misty and Adele

  1. UGHH I AM SO SORRY FOR NOT BEING ON IN SO LONG! i have been totally and utterly distracted. I really love your picture! 🙂 I’ll look at that blog when i get out from my “phases” so sorry rainbow! 😦

Leave a Reply

