Uhh, May I Gossip?

Hi! Let’s go through today’s update!

Daily Explorer:

I SCREAMED! Not really but… THE SIGNATURE!!!

Sir Gilbert

I WAS RIGHT! HIS SIGNATURE WOULD BE FIRE! SIR GILBERT! NOW GREELY! AHH!

Enough fan-girling. I was exaggerating.

AJHQ+A – Biology

New Items:

Peridot

What do you think? I didn’t use Photoshop. I erased and yay! A wonderful result!

 

(Green Rug Picture= Credits to animaljamskyblog.blogspot.com)
 

CActus

Soon cleared… WHY?

NV

Video. Pearls again.

\I made another account and they made a new intro, which everyone probably know if you read some Jamaa Journal back last late 2013.

Intro1

I’m being a rebel seal!

Intro2

In-boat shop! That’s Jamaa Township!

Intro3

Liza giving tips… AND GEMS!

Gossip

MORE GEMS!

Here’s some ‘gossip’…

Is 7 now an NM? Will he continue to scam?

Gossip2

Found someone bragging at 7’s… and said, “I GOT MORE BETA THAN 7”. I checked the den out… COuld this Jammer be a Scammer!

ART GALLERY!

PFS (AGAIN)

No poem today. Sorry! Jam on!

3 comments on “Uhh, May I Gossip?

  1. I followed you. Can you follow me back?

    Nice Peridot picture!

  2. Ha, not exactly gossip, Rainbow! And are the Beta items they’re putting the the Beta store actually Beta because they were not sold in the Beta times?? Ooh paradox!!!

Leave a Reply

