Rare Pottery

Hi! I wasn’t allowed to be on Animal Jam, so I’m going to “borrow” some pictures from other blogs…

 
 
Daily Explorer:
STILL NO POST?! UGGHHH…
 
New Items:
(All credits for “New Items” goes to animaljamskyblog.blogspot.com)
 
“The Rare Item Monday in the Conservation Museum is a Rare Monkey Hat….”
-Scooter.
 
Monday strikes again! Let’s check out Monday rare!
Looks great! Whoop!
PEOPLE OUT THERE!
You think you can make a better rare?
Don’t question others’ actions!
Oh, I like the RARE CUPCAKE HAT! For how much? How odd…
The Cupcake Hat was sold for…
777 GEMS!
 
Anyway,

“The New Item in the Beta Party is a Beta Pink Jar…..”

-Scooter.
 
I’d say, I didn’t go to the Beta Party again, so let’s check it out!
“Looks very Beta and Jamaasian, I like it!”
-Scooter.
 
Hey! My turn to comment!
I was waiting for this cool piece of pottery here! I’m elated! EXCEPT, I could have been overjoyed IF it was Non-Members.
 
 

Videos

 
From the Aquarium…

How do Sea Stars eat?

 
Yesterday’s:
From: Sarepia Theater…
“Wow, these dolphins look prehistoric!”
-Scooter
 
Talk about dinosaurs!
 
Poems!
These are for my friends!
 
Who’s the dog lover around?
The name being whispered from skies to the ground
The story teller and a great friend
Even until this world comes to an end
She will be there for you
I’m sure we’ll all be there for her too
 
Can you guess who?
A her, I think so.
My reflexes are kind of slow… in realising…
 
 
The most dependant girl ever for a friend
Her interests in things never end
She have nothing to be ashamed of
She never thinks she her friends are enough
She’s kind, loving, considerate
Let’s hope she’ll have a good fate
 
Can you guess who?
This one is less obvious. The previous one is SO obvious.
 
 
Bye now, and…
Jam on!
 
 
P.S. Q-Monday! Any questions?
7 comments on “Rare Pottery

  1. Awww!!! I love your poems!! So sweet (: let me guess- first one is For Cutepups? Here let me give one to you:
    Soaring through the blue skies
    A new blogger will arise
    Kind, amazing, and very wise
    Always there
    When you despair
    A friend,
    Great and kind.

    😀 hey that actually was a coolio poem! But it was somewhat based off yours! Hee hee
    ~Gamer
    Will you be coming on AJ soon? I have something extra I need to give you (:

  2. Oh. I just found this post. Today. Wow.. x3 Hey, I had no access to the internet the day this was posted. So.. uh…

    Yeah. I guessed the first poem was for me before you announced it was for me. xD And thanks for the poem!

    Yay! 🙂

Leave a Reply

