I Do Care What You’re Going to Rant

Hello, all! It’s a Saturday! Hopefully a relaxing one. Sorry that yesterday’s update was really messy! Phuh! Let’s go zoom over to the updates!

 
 
Daily Explorer:

JAMMER ART – Forgotten Animals of Jamaa

August 23, 2014 Category: Jammer Art

!blog_jammer_art_forani

Hey Jammers!

 

Don’t you love how many unique animals live in Jamaa? I think it’s the best! Did you know there are MILLIONS of animals in the world? There’s millions of Jammers in Jamaa, too!

 

This week we’re showing off the awesome artwork of Little SnowykoalaSnowflake Arctic WolfSparkle VonlilyDaredevil Thepenguin, and Leaping Spiritbuddy!

 

Don’t forget to send me your drawings through Jammer Central in Jamaa Township or my Art Studio in Coral Canyons!

Peck

 

Sad! I miss seeing crocodiles around Jamaa!

New Items:
The newest Ram Horns picture is credited to: animaljamhail.blogspot.com
 
 
Story:
Part 2
 
    Harper swam home. “Mom, I’m home!” she called. Instead of her mom opening the door, a phantom opened it instead!
    Harper shrieked. Then, brought her coral texts onto the phantom’s head. “Get away!” she cried.
    The phantom seemed dizzy for a second. Harper pushed the phantom away with the text and entered her house. “Mom! Dad!” Harper called.
    “To save your beloved ones… You must sacrifice something,” hissed a malicious voice.
    “Get away! This isn’t your property!” cried Harper.
    The voice cackled. “It isn’t yours either.”
    Then, the creature revealed itself. A huge Phantom King. “Hand me the box,” he hummed. No mouths moved.
    “What box?” Harper asked.
    “The one you possess.”
    “Which? I have a few.”
    “Don’t be clueless! You know which box!” roared the Phantom King.
    Harper shook her head. “No. I do not,” she said, but fear was marked in her eyes. “What’s in the box that you want, anyway? I know all the box in the house.” Harper then thought, Except the one I hold.
    “I am looking for eternal strength,” the phantom foolishly answered. Then, an idea sparked in Harper’s head.
 
Jam on guys! I’ll see you all some time!
P.S. I think I’m going to quit.
 
Quit from Flag Facts and ranting every Saturday.
 
I think I’m going to rant whenever I feel like it. Sorry for that.
 
MINI-RANT: I’M AGAINST ALL YOUR RANTS. SO WHAT IF OTTERS ARE DIAMONDS? YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON. WHAT DO THEY NEED THE MONEY FOR? PAYING FINANCIAL EXPENSES? A BETTER PROGRAM THAT NO HACKERS CAN HACK THROUGH? THINK, GUYS, THINK! I’M FRUSTRATED WILL ALL YOUR RANTS! EVEN IF YOU’RE MY BUDDY, MEMBER OR NON-MEMBER, I AM AGAINST THAT RANT!
 
(Sorry for the put down, buddies.)
8 comments on “I Do Care What You’re Going to Rant

  1. I’m against it too :/ AJ is a biz. they need money!

  2. 1. I really like the drawing of the fox and the seal.. Nice! ^.^

    2. I’m not a huge fan of the ram horns.. Eh.

    3. Harper and them boxes.. Great part as always! 🙂

    4. Oh ok. Well, it’s your blog, and you I think you should post whatever you want. So..

    5. Sorry if I started this whole rant-drama thing. I was just fed up with so many new animals always costing 10 diamonds.. Especially since everyone’s saying that otters look like gem animals. AJHQ adding a more hack-free security program with all the money from the Diamond Shop.. Good point you got there. But honestly, can they get the same amount of money from all the other animals/items in the Diamond Shop. And the majority of the AJ population is members- and there are lots of players.. Maybe I was frustrated that only a limited amount of players can get an otter soon.. I just thought AJHQ has already enough money from all the memberships it gets so often.. Sorry again! >.<

    • Don’t worry.
      (You can’t fall for that statement, can you?)

      I’ve seen way too much ranting.
      OBJECTION!

      I know what is best for me.
      Do you know what is best for you?

      Members think that the best for them may be 100 gems to buy everything off the Diamond Shop, but is it?

  3. Swimmerchamp says:

    I wrote a whole post on that! (how people are being irrational in saying that AJHQ should give nonmembers more things)

    Anyway, I posted your graphic and ajhgraphics.blogspot.com!

Leave a Reply

