A Bit Early

Hi! I changed my banner, special thanks goes to Balaur for the inspiration and SwimmerChamp for making my seal’s graphic.

 

SOME STUFF:

Gall

GALLERY FEATURED. WHAT IS THAT SCRIBBLE?

 

 

 

 

 

PECK

Hopping to spy Peck’s shadow.

 

 

Scooter

I’m actually one of the readers of Blue the Monkey, so I took a group photo with the plushies.

 

 

 

 

 

Trust

TRUST SYSTEM? SERIOUSLY? It’s getting old.

 

 

 

 

 

TOP

YES, EVERYONE LOVE PIXELS. HERE WE GO! LET’S COUNT!

 

 

AJSWS

I’m in for AJSWS! I’m really happy. Thanks, Cerise!

2 comments on “A Bit Early

  1. Love the banner! (I’m thinking of changing mine, too.)

Leave a Reply

