Let’s Do the Maths

Finally Friday! TGIF! I still need to study more concentrated in Maths, I don’t understand those algebras! Fourth Chapter- Further Expansion and Factorisation of Algebraic Expressions…

(Note: Maths question below. If you do not wish to see them, quickly scroll over them.)

I mean like…
(3X+2XY+6Y)
Or something like that because I’m making up questions. Here’s a beginner’s level’s one and it’s from my Activity Book:
7a*3b
Still easy. First number.
Then…
5a(2a+3b)
Okay. Second question, still not that hard.
Then…
4a(3a-b)+2a(a-5b)
WHOA! Third question! Such a big leap! Then it becomes harder and harder.
What a life.
DONE WITH MATHS!
 
Anyway, to the updates…
Daily Explorer:

Jammer Tip- Egyptian Treasure

September 5, 2014 Category: Cool Stuff,Jammer Tip

square_egypt

 

Egyptian Treasure items  have arrived atJam Mart Furniture and Jam Mart Clothing, located right in Jamaa Township.  They’re still shiny after all these years!

 

Ancient Egypt was an incredible civilization that had many achievements, especially in it’s art and monuments. And now you can have a piece of Egypt in yourden!

 

Many societies in Ancient Egypt supported a vast difference of interests, including the physical and natural sciences, medicine, agriculture, the humanities, and the social sciences. Many of those societies even had research institutes that had library collections of their very own. Now you can have some of that culture in your den!

 

Which armor do you think will go best with the Egyptian Treasure???

Animal Jam HQ

Egypt is so fabulous that I’m learning about it… again.
 
Once again beautiful .GIF picture, AJHQ!
New Items:
Credits to: animaljamactive.blogspot.com (even though I MAY be on today)
A stunning piece of artefact…
AWESOME! It’s non-members and papyruses are awesome! They’re a type of reed made into paper and/or rafts!
 
Today’s cool movie above…
 
New claw in the Diamond Shop!

That’s adorable!

 

SOMETHING TO SHRIEK IN JOY ABOUT:

PAWSOME! TWO NON-MEMBERS! I TOLD YOU, NON-MEMBERS! JUST WAIT! I WANT THAT TAIL ARMOUR SO BADLY BUT THEN… I lack Diamonds. Time to save up.

Yesterday’s video:

Alligators, crocodiles and gharials tend to confuse me.
 
 
Nothing Today.
I guess I’m taking a day off the extras, but then… you can ask me some questions by the Ask Rainbow000Pegasus page. I’ll try to update it by this weekend.
 
Okay! I’ll post up more sometime, like tomorrow!
EXTRA:
Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 10.37.49 PM
Calendar of the Two Weeks…
Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 10.40.03 PM
My design for a Sugar Glider…
Screen Shot 2014-09-05 at 10.37.40 PM
GALLERY FEATURED!
3 comments on “Let’s Do the Maths

  1. O.O algebraic expressions… Algebra.. I think we take the same type of math, Rainbow! O3O

    I learned about Egyptian stuff (like history- y’know.?) in 6th grade. :p

    Nice drawing,too! -now off to spam on other blogs with my deeply comments! Oh yes! :3

  2. What the? XDDD ‘deeply’? LOL. I mean ‘derpy’ of course. And I read your pet story thing.

    I also meant to say ‘Algebra 1’.eh.

Leave a Reply

