I HATE LIARS

Hi, all! TO THE UPDATES!

Daily Explorer:

Jammer Tip – Summer Carnival Ending Soon

ibog_square_carnival_sale

The time of the season has come Jammers, and the Summer Carnival is coming to end. That means there’s only a short amount of time left to play games, get tickets, and win prizes! Unfortunately, we’ll have to wait until next year, when the Summer Carnival returns, but that doesn’t mean we can’t have tons of fun while it’s still here. And don’t worry, there’s plenty more fun planned to happen in Jamaa after summer, it’s just about to get started!

That being said, let’s go out in style! From now until the Summer Carnival ends, all Carnival Accessories will be on sale for 50% off! Whether it’s a Hummingbird Balloon Hat or a Raccoon Tail, everything is on sale!

We hope you’ve enjoyed the Summer Carnival and had fun winning prizes and playing the games. What was one of your favorite things about the Summer Carnival?

Have a great time out there and play wild Jammers!

Animal Jam HQ

Woah! Leaving?

That reminds me of some other leaving items:

Clear

You might want to grab them while they’re still available.

Fall

Not only new items are displayed, newly chosen art too!

KangPic

New also! Some pictures I did for my Pet Stories.

EGYPTIAN STYLE, ANYONE?

NI

BEHOLD!

Other new items:

DIamondALpha Plank

MINI-RANT:

BoeLie BowLie

I HATE PEOPLE WHO JUST BEGS FOR STUFF FOR NO REASON!!!

THIS BUNNY came to me and said, “I want bow and arrow.”

I ignored her, thinking she was talking to herself/himself. Then, said, ‘do you have bow and arrow”

I’m like: OH MY GOSH. I’M TALKING TO MY BUDDY HERE!

Then, she kept bugging me, so I said ‘Christmas Gift’. Then, I talked with my friend once more.

Then, she said, ‘I want one”

I said, “Why?”

I opened her animal tab… and…

MIRA MIRACULOUS MIRACLES!

SHE HAVE A BOW AND ARROW!!!

I objected her with my amazing sense of justice. >:D

Then, she quickly took them off and said it was for her brother.

I said to wait until Christmas, she said it was too long. I suggested her giving hers, then she rudely said that I wasn’t her boss, mom, or dad.

FINE, HAVE IT YOUR WAY.

DON’T LIE AT ME! I KNOW A CONTRADICTION WHEN I FEEL ONE! DON’T GO BEGGING ON YOUR KNEES EITHER. NO USE. I’LL REPORT ANYONE WHO WILL DO THIS TO ME MORE THAN ONCE!

Thanks for reading! Jam on!

 

Add:

OH MY MIRA!

AJHQ! WHY?

SCAN1

AJHQ! I’M SO MAD NOW!

6 comments on “I HATE LIARS

  1. Swimmerchamp says:

    I hate how desperate some people are that they’d lie just for an item on AJ. There’s a trading system for a reason!

    Anyway, I’m a little sad so many items are leaving these days…

  2. Really? Just yesterday someone was like “curls up into a little ball and cries doesn’t have blah blah” (forgot the item already.) really? If you’re going to do that, go trade people. do something. You don’t have to pretend to cry. ask a buddy. don’t annoy Gamer. Don’t do it, little fox.

  3. Really? We can no longer type ‘scan’ anymore!? Why, AJHQ, why?!? 😦

    How can we inform of people being scammers, now? I don’t like using the word ‘scale’ referring to scam. Ugh! >.<

Leave a Reply

