I’m Not Bragging, Okay?

Hey, Jammer, Bloggers and visitors! How’s your day? Don’t be shy to comment, your e-mail will be kept as a secret by the blog! No one, no viewers, no followers, can view it within the blog. Anyway, I bought the new Heroes of Olympus book- The Blood of Olympus. I’m sure to spoil it to you all.

IMG_00001335

Anyway, I will open it after I get my Maths and Humanities homework done.
 
 
Here’s a fact:
 
Fact 8: I do not have piercings or wear earings.
 
 
What about you guys? Do you guys wear earings or have piercings?
 
 
 
Jam on!
10 comments on “I’m Not Bragging, Okay?

  1. Apologies, this post is glitching.

  2. Blood of Olympus <3333 I've got to read it before you spoil it..
    I actually don't have piercings./ wear earrings..

  3. I only have one set of ear piercings. I don’t wear earrings very often, though. It took me a while for me to get my ears pierced. So… yeah.

    meep

  4. I stayed up until midnight the night the blood of Olympus released since I had ordered the ebook version. Then I read two pages and went to sleep.

  5. Swimmerchamp says:

    I’ve actually never read this series. I might give it a try.
    I don’t have piercings/earrings either.

Leave a Reply

