Sorry… AGAIN

Terribly sorry! I’ve been busy lately. I apologize. Updates?

Yep, new Jamaa Journal:

BPK AG

11

Aside getting themselves a new page, they got four new loading screen again:

Ap BDAY BDAYGAl Buddy_NEW

To fit in the winter spirit?

Tons of new items i missed:

21

Gallery featured:

BUBBLES

Rare:

Cass

Uh-huh. Nice.

Glitch:

CAl1

My the way I post, i suppose you guys know either I’m bored or I just feel I have no time. I feel rushed through this, I need something to burst my posts with awesomeness. No story again- I’m busy.

-sighs-

Have a great holiday! I will schedule my posts FOR REAL over the holidays for the holidays. I hope I don’t disappoint you guys- I disappoint myself already…

2 comments on “Sorry… AGAIN

  1. Hiya, Rainbow! :3

    I thought almost the same thing about the RIM. It just has a poorly sewn on/stitched on piece of green cloth/felt. And that makes it “rare.” As well as raising the price. :/

    I only played “Pairs” once because every other time I tried to play it, it would end up in endless loading, leading me to reloading web page. *sigh*

    You too, Rainy! 🙂

  2. I haven’t been posting much either, sadly. Well, I hope to post more soon and comment as well.
    Bored? Maybe I have been too.

Leave a Reply

