I Wish You All a Merry Christmas Eve

Hey, Jammers! Today’s gift is cute!

BUBBLES

Awesome! Oh yeah. I’m on my spare account.

Here’s some new/leaving/cute-stuff-I-missed:

11

I want the Phantom Cloak. Too bad it’s members.

Oh, and no diamonds too.

Awesome art:

Haphazard

It’s AWESOME! Hopefully not traced art.

I am having a headache, so I’ll skip story time. Two story parts for you guys on Christmas!

Jam on!

P.S. In case I won’t post tomorrow:

11

4 comments on “I Wish You All a Merry Christmas Eve

  1. I like the banner thing you made at the end of this post! ^•^

Leave a Reply

