Yeah, Quickie

Okay, log into Animal Jam and you’ll be greeted by this:

11

I was rather shocked too. “What?”

Times zero?

Box1

NOW check your den inventory. Awesome gift today!

21

Gallery, I’m on a quick schedule, so… I’M SORRY! I promise stories tomorrow. 3 parts. Deal? No?

Bye.

8 comments on “Yeah, Quickie

  1. O gems? Wha?!
    AJHQ is being creepy and stalkerish if they just add the so called “Daily Gift” into our den inventories without us knowing.
    O.O

  2. I got a times three on the spin and the gift….

Leave a Reply

