Lamps

Hi! Early post today! Anyway, here’s the gallery featured!

BPK AG

Most things in the gallery were also screenshots.


Anyway, new items:

BUBBLES

AJHQ! WHAT WERE YOU THINKING? BILLIARD IS NOT FOR KIDS! Still, click on the balls and the stick will magically do it’s job.,

Anyway, more lamps! Last time, it was the floral lamps, now, look! SOLAR SYSTEM LAMPS! I’d love to see a ryusei lamp.


I went over to the Bounce Party. Shop items:

14

Notice that they are slowly going to be flat for air are escaping from them!


Oh, also…

14

Note it is non-members.


STORY:
Part 3

    My eyes were wide. “Greely! D-don’t do this!” I cried. I will not beg, but I do not want to die.
    Greely seemed not to hear. “I will deal with the tiger myself,” he growled, “later.”
    Sir Gilbert growled back.
    I let a squeak of terror escape my mouth. If I could un-tie these ropes…
    I could hear my heartbeat echoing in the room. He’s just about twenty pawsteps ahead of me. Nineteen. No, eighteen. The countdown begins, and I shut my eyes, no longer wanting to count the seconds my doom approaches. I heard a hiss: “Liza.”
    “Liza,” the voice said again. I opened my eyes slowly, scared, and my eyesight blurred, and when they focused, it was bright. I looked up, and almost gave out a shriek. It was Greely, with those dark glowing eyes that seems so dark, so full with fury and hatred.
    “G-Greely!” I cried, relieved what I experienced was just a nightmare.
    Greely just turned and said, “The meeting will be starting in five minutes. Mira expects you to be there,” he said, his dark tone unwavering.
    “Okay,” I said. When I was sure he was out of earshot, I have a sigh of relief, but I wonder, with all that emotions in his very own windows to his soul, how long can we keep him from being the wolf I had dreamed of?


SURPRISE!

Liza was just dreaming! Before a meeting!

Jam on!


P.S. I have fixed the commenting problem on my Wolf Destinies blog. Sign up slots are limited, so sign-up now!

6 comments on “Lamps

  1. Oh. The thing on the bunny’s head is an Icicle Horn. It was a Jamaaliday Gift, hehe. ^•^

  2. Eerie story ending….

    I like it. c:<

  3. OMG, Rainy! I’m so sorry for not commenting on your blog in SO, SO long >< I've ALWAYS been reading it, though! c:
    wow, Rainy. DONT BE LIKE THOSE STUPID BOOKS WHO ALWAYS SAY THAT THEY ARE DREAMING AT THE VERY END. OMG. WORST PET PEEVE EVER. EVERY SINGLE TIME.
    "and they were only dreaming !" GAH (although yours was actually by a long shot way better than those.)
    I'll try looking at your other blogs, again, SOON! :3
    wow, AJ just HAS to do a theme when they can't think of anything else.

    –Gamer–

Leave a Reply

