Just, uh. Plants

Hi there, Jammers, passer-bys!

I’m not going to do a post as “serious” (I mean, duh.) as normal, but at least it’s going to be better than yesterday’s. (DUH.)


New items:

14


Here’s my new den style. It’s locked for now- I need to improve it a little.

On second thought…

28

IT’S UNLOCKED.

(In the next ten minutes after I post this.)


No story today, and here’s a little wish:

14

Yeah. AJHQ should make goats.

NOT.


Bye!

6 comments on “Just, uh. Plants

  1. There’s this AJ-style-but-not-by-AJ goat picture on DeviantART. It’s based on this AJ goat creepypasta. I read it yesterday- it’s interesting!

Leave a Reply

