Oh Mira… I’m Back

Hi guys. I’m aware I didn’t post for ONE WEEK, OVER!

I got busy organizing a project.

Here’s the Thursday Jamaa Journal.

1

Yeah… Sure they are.


A small tip from AJHQ about reminders.

31

I doubt it will help… much.


A new party-game…

31

I caught it!

31

Here is what it looks like:

31

I like the Phantom X

1

Basically, this game is revolved on “Peer Pressure”.

1

Except for this:

31

THEN, I BECAME THEIR LEADER FOR PEER PRESSURE. AHAHAHA.

31

Just kidding.

Oh, is that how you spell “eachother”?

1


Okay, back to the journal:

31

We saw the armour on my last post?

2121_1

Yes, that.


April is coming…

31


Now, new and clearance items!

Diamond Shop Items:

1 31


Jam Mart Furniture Items:
31
31


Calendar:

31

Gallery:

1


Anyway, I tried the “Bubble Chat” option, and you can’t type a thing.

1


Oh yeah. More new and leaving items:

1 1 1


I totally forgot today is Monday rare Day:

31

I like the colour combo.


I then went looking at other shops. I missed a lot of items!

1

Sunken Treasures:

1 1 1

Bahari Bargains:

1 1


Without further ado…

Tunnel Town

Part 2

    Peck slowly hopped down the stairs, following Arctishya. Arctishya walked over to a box where a huge book laid. With help from Peck, Arctishya lifted it up and let it drop onto the dusty floor. Arctishya lifted the pages, and stopped at a glittering page despite the dust.
    “Destined one, it is prophesied that you will be here to replace me,” said the white bunny, pointing at a picture of a cream bunny, a crown rested on the bunny’s head, “as I had replaced Creamella.”
    “Just call me Peck,” said Peck.
    “This land has been here for centuries, and is known as Bunbits Kingdom, after the first King and Queen, King Caesar and Queen Bonnie,” said Arctishya.
    “Weird name… Bunbits,” said Peck. “Sounds like food.”
    Arctishya gave a small laugh. “We never call it as Bunbits anymore. We say the kingdom lost it’s name.”
    “The Lost Kingdom sounds good,” said Peck.
    Arctishya continued, “For years, one destined one will continue as the head of this land, and you have arrived. It is your land.”
    “I still have Jamaa!” protested Peck.
    Arctishya nodded, “I like your loyalty, but then, the land must be given.”
    “What happens to you?”
    Arctishya smiled. “I only rule the part of the kingdom where I had started bunny families of my rule, the empty lands are yours to fill with much more bunnies.”
    Peck smiled. “Cool!” she cried. “Where do I start?”


PECK IS A RULER!

Anyway, I have decided that…

I WILL POST EVERY MONDAY/WEDNESDAY AND SATURDAY/SUNDAY!

Just check every Wednesday and Sunday if you’re too lazy to check it every four days.

Thanks!


Jam on!

Happy Spring!


2 comments on “Oh Mira… I’m Back

  1. Haha. Yes, you lead them in the Best Guess game, youuu. Bunbits sounds like food to me too. XD

Leave a Reply

