Hello!

I’m going to post more frequent lately as I have free time!

I have a week off!


Anyway, AJHQ thinks I’m a newbie:

19

Yesserie. They tutorial-ed my trades, etc., etc


Gallery feature:

.21

SCARY…

“S.T.E.A.M.”

Suspicious…

What if it stands for “Secret Terrible Enigma Alpha Malice”, an organization to destroy the Alphas!

GASP.

It’s in initials… Watch out…


Stuff I never bother to buy:

21_1 21_119

Oh look. Peer pressure!

19

21_1

I have never seen the throne. Looks horribly like the Elephant Throne to me.


STORY!

Part 3

    Using the “Phantom Portal” trick, Peck managed to get a few bunnies to live in her land, and even though she doesn’t appear much more to give tips or daily gifts, Peck is always hopping in Jamaa, spreading word of her new land. Bunnies loved her land.
    Peck decided to explore too. She discovered gems underneath the soil, but Bunbits may be in danger. Hot magma are below their kingdom, but Peck tried not to think about it.
    Arctishya finally revealed her species to Peck, an albino angora. Soon, bunnies began breeding as seasons changed, and Peck discovered the wide variety of bunnies of the land.


Short conclusion.


QUESTION TO THINK ABOUT: WHY DO YOU THINK PECK IS ACTUALLY  IN TUNNEL TOWN?

Bye!

5 comments on “

    • Thanks for telling me. I didn’t even bother to read the Jamaa Journal because I was too lazy.

      Note to self: Check for glitches.
      Note about self: I don’t like re-reading things that doesn’t interest me.

  1. But wait. Didn’t Graham (the monkey alpha) create the STEAM challenge thing? Ooh… Maybe he’s a traitor to the other alphas because of your amazing (not exactly “amazing”, but still) acronym for STEAM. Ooh, did I just give you an idea for another story idea? Hehe. :3

Leave a Reply

