The Bully- Lion

Hello! Today is Sunday! How are you all feeling?

Jamaa has quite a few artists, and AJHQ choose to feature…

32

Uh. That.


Anyway, yesterday’s item was:

32

Today’s item is:

32

Aren’t we going medieval?


Also, we have a leaving item:

32


Anyway, I watched this “Lion Flat”.

32 32

The lion tries to scare everyone for fun.

32

Unfortunately, it wasn’t easy with the elephant.

Eventually, the lion got bored, and tossed the nearby hamster to the elephant.

AJHQ still agrees that elephants are scared of rodents.

32

The scared elephant jumped.

Except elephants can’t jump.

It’s in the Temple of Trivia.

3232

Lesson: Bullies will never win.

Kids, this is why we don’t bully.

Don’t be the lion above.

……

Maybe not the fighting lion too from Steven Universe.

32


Anyway, today is Song Sunday!

Again, we have suggestions from Cutepups522.

Theme: Lightning


Songs:

Fireflies- “Owl City”

I don’t actually know the song, so, well…

I call fireflies lightning bugs sometimes, so…

NO, YOUTUBER. YOU DID NOT CREATE THE LYRICS. GOODNESS, MIRA> HELP THIS POOR SOUL.

Greased Lightning- “Grease”

Totally. Lightning.

Grease is a drama musical, by the way.


Any theme suggestions? Leave a comment!


That’s all for today. Bye!

2 comments on “The Bully- Lion

  1. Hmm…. Maybe they meant they created the lyrics video? Like the video- not the lyrics.

    Ooh, Grease! 🙂 I played all of the songs from Grease in my band class last year- Greased Lightning was one of my favorites! I also went to what’s supposedly one of the restaurants from that movie while I was on vacation. Sorry. I’m blabbering in about Grease and my life, aren’t I? XD

    That lion dude is like such a bully! 😦

  2. gamer says:

    It’s Gamer! :p
    Ugh, well today is not Sunday anymore.. But I can’t really complain about anything anymore.
    Anyway, I’ll look at those songs.
    I like.. Well I don’t really have many songs at the moment. XD
    Well, this comment was pointless. :p

Leave a Reply

