SPRING FLOWERS

Hello! AJHQ introduced me to a new loading screen:

17

Uh. Japan?

17

Cherry Blossoms, totally!


So, AJHQ released an inconsistent Jamaa Journal:

Box1Easter Eggs Find

More beaches? Wait… TAVIE’S BAND!

I like beaches.


AJHQ vagueness for art:

17

Yep. That’s the featured, people.

Calendar:

4v


Hmm… Geckos…

4v

Totally- blue geckos.

If I could purchase one, this will be what it looks like:

4v

Cute, huh?


AJHQ usually repeat the loading pages trice before showing a new one:

4v


Sherlock Holmes Stuff:

4v

Merchandise for $199.


So, I went to the Cruise Ship Party…

4v

Same ‘ol Cruise Ship Party…

AND…\

I'm so lonely
So very lonely
I have no body
I'm all on my-

.

……

……

Never mind. The hamster ruined it.

4v

As usual, the random dolphins:

17

Poor dolphins. They want a cup of smoothie that magically stays with the glass underwater.


4v

A weird cloud. What if it’s a spy?

Also, the sun that never dies:

17


Sorry, no story today as it is not Monday or Wednesday. Good bye!

Jam on and have a happy day!

Leave a Reply

