Hiatus Note

Hello! Today, I entered Jamaa and look at what welcomed me!

31

NO.

Jamaa, you need better welcoming service.

Animal Jam HQ also like oval Earth:

22


AJHQ has a few new items:

17

Returns…

17

Another returning item…

HH

22

FINALLY!

TWO NEW ITEMS!

I got disappointed at the Horned Leg Pads and Three-Horned Tail Armour or whatever it’s name is.


AJHQ decided for some items to leave:

31  17 31

April soon leave…

HH

Who’s birthday is on May?

31

EMERALD MONTH!

17  31 17  22


I’m also making a note:

I am busy at the meanwhile, a lot of homework, tests and exams soon.

I may NOT post at all but on Sundays. Check this blog every Sunday.

No songs, sorry.

Bye!

17

I hope to post more.

One comment on “Hiatus Note

  1. MEEEE
    And my dad’s
    And lots of other people too
    (For May birthdays)

Leave a Reply

