I Think I Need a Hiatus…

Hey guys. I got on the PC yesterday to find the WiFi unconnected to the PC. After many failed attempts, I decided to post today. Today… I’m not feeling so well after my PE exams…

My school year has been going tough on me. I’m in advanced-Maths class guys, I love blogging, I feel guilty when I don’t. My phone can no longer post things on my WordPress blog, heaven knows why, but I think I’ll take a hiatus from blogging for February. However, chances you might see me hopping along Jamaa, feel free to talk to me.

Thank you, I’m terribly sorry to leave you guys hanging…
1st March 2016, I’ll be sure to inform you, or whenever in the first week of March ASAP.

Leave a Reply

