March Updates!

Hello! Ahh, I’m itching to make a post!

So, how are you all doing this March?

KimDolls



 

I think I am to understand they change the loading screen every month?

Anyway, those pinks are really lovely.

spacecoma prog


I’m pretty sure I missed a LOT of news while I was out, so, hey, here’s one:Prog generalzoi2RL

So, yeah, otters. I’m not sure when they left.

Oh, my ‘next’ button disappears. Ahaha.


Next, we have new pets- skunks.

KimDolls

SKUNKS? I must admit, it IS an interesting choice.

spacecoma prog


So, the adventure returns. I’m not a big fan of this one. this one is complicated.MotiveCat

Find keys, to chest, find keys, chest, then epic.

Last year we had to find 100, right?


More museum displays! Yay!

Does anyone actually go there though?

I do…PaperDolls

Pi! Ah pi. 3.14159265359


Anyway, I haven’t been playing ‘Play Wild’ in MONTHS.

This one got me excited.

spacecoma prog

THAT ARMOUR! I LOVE HORSES!

WAIT. WAIT.

16

OH MY MIRA. THAT DEN. PLEASE.

PLEASE.

THAT DEN.

IT’S GORGEOUS.


Anyway, I believe this won’t be their first:

Prog generalzoi2Mhmm, bye. You’ll come back, right? With a gift?


More loading screens:CAAT


So, anyway, here are the items. Some of them are returning items, and I’m pretty sure the CLOVER BLANKET was at 300 gems last year.ScareRLKimDollsProg generalzoi2


Moving to Epic Wonders!

MotiveCat

So, yeah, this one looks awesome:

RL

TADAAA-TADAAA

I should give awesome items a theme song haha.

PaperDolls

I’m not sure when this was released though. Looks about Valentines (February).


Also, added items in the Shiveer Shoppe. They BARELY place anything there that lasts.RL


 

Diamond Shop- returning item, Lucky Armour!spacecoma prog

Or was it the Clover Armour?

Anyway, I’m not sure about this item here:

RL

What now? It’s green water? Raining clovers?

Plus, some items hidden away:MotiveCatKimDolls


As for now, let’s marvel at the den!MotiveCat

I like the designs, the Celtic-like designs that isn’t foreign to Jamaa.

Except that gold pool is quite wacky.


KimDollsProg generalzoi2Scare

Returning again.


As for Treetop Gardens, we have the CLover pinwheel and the Daffodils.CAAT

I used to like daffodils because in a little fairy tale story I used to read, they used daffodils. Mhmm, it’s been a while since I thought about daffodils.

spacecoma prog


 

Meanwhile, in the Conservation Museum, there is a new hat to the collection:

RL

So, yeah, it’s a bit wacky, but, it’s not the worst. Plus, it’s a little cute…


OH NO. I need to sleep like NOW. So, OK, I’ll leave off with a slide show about the skunks.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Desc.:

  1. Skunk set-up
  2. Accessories
  3. What my skunk would look like (with normal purple-pink colours)
  4. There’s a glitch when you click on the skunk and go to the pet page and click ‘X’, your diamonds will sound like they’ve been spent, but there is no change in value.

 

 

That’s all for now.

Darn, I wanted to post a story.

Jam on!

Leave a Reply

