Rare Snow Shoes

Hello all!

Today is a Monday! That means a Monday rare!

 

Today’s rare is located in Jam Mart Clothing. I don’t think I’ve seen this item and the colours are good!

 

screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-8-32-28-pm

Simple, but beautiful! I searched up for some snow boots and they look really warm!

…Most of them anyway…

 

The Daily Explorer doesn’t have much to say about it:

screen-shot-2017-01-16-at-10-05-25-pm

…Not much…

 

Anyway, I think that Monday posts seem like such a rush. What do you think I should add on to it?

 

I’ll be considering many ideas. Until then, jam on!

 

Leave a Reply

