Five Heart Items

Hello, Jammers! Sunday has come at last, and it also means that… Monday’s here soon!

Anyway, let’s get to the post.

 

Jam Mart Clothing


screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-8-33-46-pm

i think this item is cool! It’s new, but I can’t get it to work with my seal and/or bunny. In addition, I think it’s a bit pricey but I like how it looks.

 

Jam Mart Furniture


screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-8-48-15-pm

This item returns! I have always quite like this item and enjoy watching the animation haha.

 

Outback Imports


I’m quite pleased they’re updating this shop more and more with each day!

screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-9-11-33-pm

This item is like super cute. I’d get a whole lot if I could. I love how simple it is, yet they placed designs to fit the Friendship Festival theme.

Nice, nice…

 

Bahari Bargains


screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-9-12-34-pm

The Heart Trident, made for those rulers who attack based on their love! That’s how I image it. I think this item is quite similar to the Heart Wand released yesterday. Heehee.

 

Sunken Treasures


screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-9-13-16-pm

This fuzzy, fluffy mat is back! It looks so comfortable, even looking at it is welcoming.

I must be a warm, effective carpet, huh?

Then again, I wonder how they work underwater?

 

Videos


In Tierney’s Theatre, the new question has been released!screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-9-20-41-pm

If you didn’t know, the answer is yes. Anyway, this video will be leaving soon:

screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-9-20-33-pm

 

Meanwhile, in Brady Barr’s Theatre, he talks about the praying mantis. You can find one right outside his lab, located in the Temple of Zios!screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-9-21-29-pm

In addition, one of his videos are leaving:

screen-shot-2017-02-05-at-9-21-36-pm

 

Hmm… perhaps having too many videos made it cluttered and lag too badly?

 

Legends of the Land


Greely’s Dream

Part 4

    Where am I now?
    When I felt myself materialise, I could feel a faint breeze messing my fur, and a soft song hummed in the air.
    I opened my eyes and gazed ahead. An endless stretch of green grass was the home to many wild flowers, colourful butterflies fluttering about.
    The soft song I heard was from the wind and the reeds from a distant river I spy.
    Judging by the position of the sun, it was setting soon.
    As dusk settled, the once azure sky gave way to the magnificent marmalade orange, red higher up in the skies. A few clouds were to be spotted as yet another butterfly crossed my vision.
    They might be pesky, but I feel so tranquil right now, I don’t want to move a bit and just watch the sky.
    The sun set. As stars started to become visible in the glorious sky, the purple hues of the sky turned into shades of dark blue. The half-moon was spotted as the sky turned much darker, almost black.
    Thousands of stars were scattered in the beautiful sky.
    I smiled.
    In such beautiful darkness, there has been so many beautiful colours before in the sky. From light blue to orange and yellow with hints of red. Then to purple and dark blue, and it was a light shade of yellow in the morning as the sun woke me up the next day.
    Yawning, awake from my lucid dream, I strode outside where I saw Peck setting up an easel.
    An idea struck me.
    “Peck, may I borrow your easel and paint?”


If you didn’t remember/know, the story was made for this item below:

screen-shot-2017-01-15-at-11-14-58-pm

This item has been removed from the Jam Mart Furniture store in Play Wild, unfortunately. However, my interpretation of this abstract is his feelings, finding loneliness, happiness, warmth, coldness…

‘A picture speaks a thousand words’, they say.

 


Other than that, I have nothing else to add. Have a fantastic day, everyone!

Leave a Reply

