Aquarius Backpack

Hello!

Today’s a time for yet another post!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


We have a new item now!

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-9-29-10-pm

I think it’s really cool! This heart-shaped backpack can easily be worn at any occasion despite being a heart, because it’s not unusual to equip an item like that 24/7. It comes in many colours.

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-9-29-15-pmLovely, lovely.

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-9-29-30-pm

 

Jam Mart Furniture


We have a returning item.

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-9-29-49-pm

Why hello again! I remember you!

 

Videos


Both entries today are from Tierney’s. Check out Tierney Thys’ Aquarium to watch these videos!

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-10-09-56-pm

Turning trash to art! Creative! Check out the little monsters they created.

Below, is about the research lab underwater!

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-10-10-05-pm

It’s super cool, check it out! Before it’s gone, I mean. I even watched it twice haha.

 

Miscellaneous


screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-10-48-39-pm

That’s right! I’m finally going to officially host a giveaway! If you couldn’t read the card, here’s what it says:

 

Rainbow000Pegasus’

Friendship Festival Giveaway!

Where? Rainbow000Pegasus’ Den
When? 14th February 2017, Approximately 8:30 AM EST and 13:30 GMT

 

Do invite your buddies! The more the merrier! If no one comes, I’ll invite a few people from Jamaa over, but if you could come, that’d be amazing!

I apologize that I’m not too flexible in my time schedule, with exams and orchestra, but I hope that we’ll meet, Jammers!


 

Also, I have published a new page called ‘Party’ for the party tab! It’s still under construction, but take a look if you want to!

That’s all for now! Over and out!

–Rainbow000Pegasus

Leave a Reply

