Reptile Heart

Hello!

Today is  Sunday. Phew, the week will soon be over, but that means school will start soon!

 

Let’s get started with today’s post!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


It’s a new item guys…

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-8-15-14-pm

It’s simple, but it’s so expensive! It’s not one of my favourite items either…

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-8-15-35-pm

Nevertheless, great to see new items from AJHQ!

 

Jam Mart Furniture


I’m not sure why now we have to scroll a few pages back for a new item? Sneaky…

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-8-15-55-pm

We have the Heart Mat! It’s fluffy, isn’t it?? It’s so beautiful!

At a reasonable price too!

 

Videos


At Temple of Zios’ Brady Barr’s, we have a new video!

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-8-19-45-pm

Fascinating! If you haven’t known, the answer is yes! There are Komodo dragons, alligators, crocodiles and snakes too, and they might even grow up to be longer than humans! Whoa!

Below, a fascinating video is leaving soon:

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-8-20-58-pm

A spider’s web is super fascinating! Some spiders (all?) even eat their webbing after they have no more use for it, so it’s like a recycled product, but still very pretty- maybe we should start to recycle haha.

 

Legends of the Land


More or less three years ago, was it? I have written about the Alphas. I read it over again and saw that I have covered many points, like why Liza appears in a blooming flower, why Greely has powers, but it wasn’t my best work. So, I have decided to re-write this again and I hope you all enjoy it!

The Alphas
Part 1: Liza
    Somewhere near Jamaa Township before it was named, there was a village of pandas, where it was decorated with many oriental themes, bamboos sprouting out from the ground almost everywhere. It was a harmonious village, where pandas were always in constant agreement with each other. A gong was in the center of the village, where the village elders reside.
    However, one of them was different. They called her Liza. Even if she ate as much, dressed alike and spoke in gentle tones, she had a big heart to help others, and many times she wondered if there were others who needed assistance. She asked the elders of the world outside, but they often avoided her questions and asked her to return to her duties.
    Soon, as Liza grew up, but she was bored of the repetitive duties she had. However, everyone around her seemed to enjoy their days- Fang, Lei, Wei… Why isn’t she enjoying hers? It was then she realised she was different than the other pandas in her village.
    When no one noticed, Liza had her things packed at the light of dawn, and attended her duties that bored her. When night fell, she slipped away into the darkness.


For this story, I will change the colours according to whose point of view the story is on. Liza’s colour is purple.

 

Alright, Jammers, that’s all for now, don’t forget to come to my giveaway on 14th February next week!

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-10-48-39-pm

 

Jam on!

4 comments on “Reptile Heart

  1. Swimmerchamp says:

    Oooh the party looks like fun! I hope I’ll be able to make it.

    I love the new font on your blog and I hope things are going well for you!

    • Hello, Champ! It’s been a while (or a long time?) aaaah!! I’m doing great, what about you? I sure do hope you’ll come!
      Haha yeah I’ve been redecorating a lot on my page and I’m glad you like it!

      • Swimmerchamp says:

        It really has been a long time! I’m doing pretty well– revisiting some old blogs I used to read, and finding a lot of your comments on them, haha.

        Sorry, I wish I had been there and I hope it went well. I ended up having a lot of projects and tests this week, but hopefully I’ll be able to meet up with you in Jamaa some other time!

        I DO like it quite a bit! 🙂

      • Haha true! I’m sorry I haven’t given your YouTube channel a check either. I’ve been a tad bit lazy haha.
        I’m glad you’re back visiting. Maybe you should check Violet’s Legendary Palooza as well, she’s your former author, isn’t she?
        I see, no worries! I plan to do another one later, and I do hope we get to meet up as well!

Leave a Reply

