Rose Mittens

Hello Jammers! Today is Valentine’s Day if you haven’t noticed!!

Happy Valentine’s Day!

image-2

Anyway, let’s check out the updates today!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


Instead of having new items, we have leaving ones.

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-8-08-50-pm

It’s just Valentine’s today, equivalent of Jamaa’s Friendship Festival. Why are they starting to leave?

 

Jam Mart Furniture


This is even more queer:

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-8-09-11-pm

It has just landed in Jamaa, but it’s leaving in ten days? It’s like a ten-days rare or something…

It’s quite odd. I mean, this is the first I’ve heard of it.

Other than that, I’ve always been a fan of this item, the Heart Rose Archway!

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-8-09-16-pm

Not only the archway is leaving, but so is the Heart Mat.

 

Shiveer Shoppe


Surprise! The new item is here!

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-8-10-24-pm

Heart Mittens! It’s cute, really, and I love the cartoon-y touch to it. It comes in several pleasant colours:

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-8-10-29-pm

However, it doesn’t seem to really fit my seal.

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-8-10-34-pm

 

Videos


In Crystal Sands’ Tierney’s Aquarium, a new video is released!

It’s factual and doesn’t only talk about the dolphins in the picture:

screen-shot-2017-02-14-at-8-12-00-pm

I suggest you all go and watch it!

 

Miscellaneous


Don’t forget! Today is my giveaway! I’m already in my den!

screen-shot-2017-02-11-at-10-48-39-pm

I can’t wait to see you all!

 

After the giveaway, I’m taking the old Pet Stories down as I’ve finished Book 1 of the new one. Be sure to read it before it’s too late, then!screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-53-15-am

 

Lastly, I have updated the Party page. It’s not done yet, but we’ll get there soon!

screen-shot-2017-02-09-at-9-10-45-pm

 


 

That’s all for now, jam on, everyone! Have a merry day!

2 comments on “Rose Mittens

  1. Swimmerchamp says:

    The mittens are adorable… if only they fit!

    Hmm… it is strange that they’re taking away an item they just put in stores. I guess that’s just how seasonal items work. :/

    I hope you had/are having/will have a great Valentine’s Day!

Leave a Reply

