Shamrock Shoes

Hello, everyone! I apologise for posting even later now! I go home late thanks to music practice- the concert’s two days away, this week’s Saturday!! I’m excited!

 

Anyway, let’s look at today’s items.

No update though.

 

Jam Mart Clothing


We’re a week closer to the lucky updates! Let’s welcome back…

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-03-33-pm

Leprechaun Shoes! Made by the leprechauns, you better count your blessings when you wear them.

I wish AJ items came with descriptions haha. I’d love them.

These shoes come in several colours.screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-03-38-pm

 

Jam Mart Clothing


I like the cartoon-y feel this item has:

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-07-32-pm

A new item! I love how it’s not just green, but pink too!

 

Videos


Gabby Wild presents:

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-13-10-pm

It’s a very interesting question, but, as Gabby said, we depend on one another, so no matter what animal you are, even the loss of one species could impact a lot.

 

One of Brady Barr’s videos are leaving:

screen-shot-2017-02-23-at-9-12-19-pm

If you’re guessing the animal by the picture, I suppose you’re right.

 

Miscellaneous


Nothing special. I want to talk about my schedule.

It’s almost time for all my exams. It’s about three more weeks to go.

By then, I need to focus on studying.

Soon, I cannot blog every day again.

I know, I just started this routine. I enjoy it, but it’s going to affect my studies. At that time,  I will be blogging on Sundays only, and not at all during the exam weeks.

I hope you guys would take this into consideration. This is the final year, it’s definitely going to be difficult, and that’s why I want you all to please help by understanding.

 

Other than that, I wish you all a good day.

Keep on jamming, guys!

Leave a Reply

