Giant Glasses

Hello Jammers! I’m sorry it’s another late post, today’s practice was so tiring we had a full run…

 

Jam Mart Clothing


Anyway, today we have a new item in the store!

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-8-58-29-pm

I can’t remember if this is a returning item or not, but the price suggests it’s a yes.

It comes in a variety of colours shown below:

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-8-58-33-pm

I’m not a huge fan of this item, though. Here’s what it looks like when my seal wears it:

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-8-58-52-pm

 

Jam Mart Furniture


We have a new item to start preparing for the Luck Festival:

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-9-43-15-pm

I like the details of the veins of the leaves. Now… I wonder how big it is. It must be a cool item!!

 

Videos


Both located in Sarepia Theatre…

screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-9-04-57-pm

The clip ‘Night Flier’ talks about the adorable sugar gliders. Make sure to add on some interesting facts as you go through it!

 

Leaving, we have ‘Realm of the Puma’.screen-shot-2017-02-24-at-9-06-22-pm

Discussing about pumas, foxes and hunters, this video talks about a wide area of a puma’s world! Watch this fascinating clip for a better explanation ahah…

 

Miscellaneous


 

Part 2 of Pet Stories has been updated!

 

screen-shot-2017-02-12-at-11-53-15-am

Click the banner above to be directed to a new tab, already opened to Pat Stories!

Until I fix and mess around with the HTML, I’m afraid you’ll need to scroll down or hit the search button to find the chapter.

Sorry!

 


Other than that, as mentioned in a lot of places, I have a concert tomorrow. I’m not sure how late I’ll get back home, or if I have the energy to post or not. However, I will be posting on Sunday, regardless of the outcome on Saturday.

 

Thank you, everyone!

Jam on!

2 comments on “Giant Glasses

  1. Cutepups says:

    The Shamrock Glasses are a returning item. Good luck with your concert.

Leave a Reply

