Lucky Horse Pole

Hello!

Today is a Sunday. Phew getting more and more busy as the term will end soon!

Let’s get to the post.

 

Gallery


Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.40.02 PM

Hmm-kay, not my favourite, but I love the colours.

 

Jam Mart Furniture


We have a returning item.

Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.18.34 PM

The Barber Shop Pole?
Could this mean the hair saloon collection might return?

 

Bahari Bargains


We have another returning item here!
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.25.24 PMScreen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.25.31 PM

Haha it looks so awkward on my seal! Not my favourite item, but it looks cool on octopi. Maybe otters too? It comes in several colours, though not a large range of colours:
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.25.36 PM

 

Sunken Treasures


I believe this is a returning item:
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.25.06 PMHmm, it looks different compared to most of AJHQ’s items. The rope look so odd compared to the pole-thing, but it’s not a bad item, especially for the Sunken Ship den!

 

Diamond Shop


I’m not sure but I believe this is another returning item!

Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.33.07 PM
The Horse Claw! For all you Jammers who love horse plushies, this is the perfect claw for you! It’s 3 Diamonds worth, and after I clear my inventory, I am so buying the item!

Also, this item is leaving:
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.32.51 PM
Better get it before it melts.

 

Videos


Both located in Brady Barr’s, he has a bit of his personal experience to talk about:
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.36.12 PM
Fascinating, though it seems like the questions are becoming more personal?

Also, this video is leaving:
Screen Shot 2017-03-19 at 8.36.17 PM
Do you still remember the answer or do you need to re-watch it?

 

Miscellaneous


Ahh I missed this one!
Screen Shot 2017-03-18 at 5.25.30 PMAs it was Lucky Day, AJHQ released a new frame with clovers! I’m not sure why they aren’t four-leaved clovers, but horseshoes and gold is lucky enough… I hope…

Haha, I know, odd art. Trying to do like a city lights effect.

 

Legends of the Land


The Alphas
Part 6: Liza
    Liza wandered the lands as she looked around carefully. So far her journey was nothing but a waste of time. She was certain that there was nothing else that was interesting until she came upon a dying bush with bright flowers. Despite it was withering away, Liza could not help but be drawn towards it.
    Maybe there are more around here! she excitedly mused to herself. She quickly grabbed the staff she had and began to run forwards. Soon, there were more bushes with the bright pink flowers everywhere. Liza crouched and plucked one, drawn by their beauty, and the flower was glowing now. Liza could feel its warm energy surrounding her, warming her. She then knew it was not an ordinary flower, but a magical one filled energy.
    She let it drop down to the ground and she noticed that the energy in the flower had formed around it, and the flower flew, gliding across the sky. Fascinated, Liza caught it. “You don’t want to fall, do you?” she said.
    She felt the power of the flower flow through her for a moment, and the flower withered as it’s brilliant colour faded.
    “Oh no…” Liza cried as the flower crumbled, and the broken pieces swept away by the wind from her hand.
    Amazed but sad for the flower, the looked around, this might just be the start of a new adventure.


 

We’re back at Liza!

Again, I apologise I couldn’t host the party as I planned, and I don’t think I can do another party soon again… Sorry…

 

Other than that, I placed a new page up, which is a beginner’s guide to Play Wild. You can click here to access it. It’s still being updated, so please be patient with it!

 

Other than that, I wish you all have a pleasant day and jam on!

One comment on “Lucky Horse Pole

  1. […] I know I skipped last week oops. This one is pretty long though haha. You can read part 10 over here and Liza’s last part over here. […]

Leave a Reply

