Tiki Bunny

Hello, Jammers Sorry if it’s quite of a late post! I dazed out for a moment oops…

Let’s get to the post!

 

Oddly, no Jamaa Journal. Wait for next week or wake up at 4am and find out.
Um, I’ll post tomorrow at night, thank you, me.

 

Gallery


Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.11.03 PM

Whoo I love the lineless style of this! Nice work, Enchanted Fairstone, lovely piece.

 

Jam Mart Furniture


Even though it’s just spring, guess what AJHQ decided to release?Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.16.23 PMScreen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.16.31 PM
Ta-daaaah! It’s a Sun Visor! I like how it looks still, and one of the items that’s pleasing to use. It comes in several colours.
Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.16.36 PM

In addition, we have more than one item leaving in ten days!
Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.16.55 PMScreen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.16.45 PMScreen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.16.50 PM

 

Jam Mart Furniture


Alongside the tiki items yesterday, I’m sure this is predicted thanks to the title too…
Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.17.09 PM
The Tiki Chair! A nice chair you can use for your lawn and all heh.

 

Diamond Shop


Another claw! Can you guess?
Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.14.14 PM
The Bunny Claw is available for all Jammers! For 3 Diamonds, you can place this in your den as a collection and to get more bunny plushies!

 

Videos


In Gabby Wild’s Animal Hospital, we have a new video.
Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.23.57 PM
She talks of the Howler monkeys. It’s quite fascinating, and if you haven’t known they have loud howls, check this video out and see how much it piques your interest!

In Brady Barr’s Theatre, this video is leaving:
Screen Shot 2017-03-23 at 8.23.32 PMI’m not a fan of it, so, um, yeah, good bye.

 

Miscellaneous


I was certain there would be an update today, but nooooooooo so this space for finding the secret item would need to wait until tomorrow, I guess.

So, I’ll share my adventure to another server.

I got bored and wanted to play an adventure. Guess where I ended up in? A different server. The last time I wound up there I was so embarrassed because people tried conversing with me and I understood nothing. Zero.

Screen Shot 2017-02-23 at 11.02.46 PM

If you haven’t guessed, it’s French. Didn’t the ‘peux’ spoil it? No? What about the ‘les’? No? OK?
Screen Shot 2017-02-23 at 11.04.16 PM

Everything else is the same but the language. Oh well.



 

Random though: what language servers would you like to see on Animal Jam?

That’s all for today. Jam on!

Leave a Reply

