Hiatus and Yet…?

HOLY MIRA GUYS.
WHAT IS THIS?

 

I’m like sooooo happy you guys keep visiting even though I’m on hiatus, t-thank you so much! My laptop’s charger went broken last Monday after my post and I couldn’t make an official hiatus post, and my phone’s LCD screen was broken to make things worse. To come back and to see all those views, I cannot thank you guys enough!

Anyway, I’m still on hiatus. I’m supposed to be studying Biology and ICT right now but I feel like I just had to say to you guys. I’m on a hiatus until THRUSDAY, 13TH APRIL 2017.

Also, check out Play Wild if you’re on it. They have a new Jamaa Journal!

image (3)

Jam on, guys! I can’t wait to return to Jamaa on Animal Jam next week Thursday!

Leave a Reply

