Tropical Zios

Hello!

Today is Thursday, yet another day of school…

 

Gallery


Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 9.07.12 PM
What a cosy looking piece- it feels a bit nostalgic, huh?

 

Jam Mart Furniture


HOLY ZIOS-
Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 9.08.14 PM
I’M LOVING THE MOSSY SET MORE AND MORE! This Zios statue is so AWESOME! It gives a ruins vibe and also like a sacred thing.
I hope there will be a Mira one!!

 

Diamond Shop


A one-day limited item!!
Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 9.10.22 PM
The Topical Storm Cloud! It’s limited and new, I hope it’s unique. Hop onto a search engine and search it up! Dark, threatening, yet they seem to have the effect of mystical light upon it…
One thing, though, I don’t want to get caught in it!!

Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 9.36.40 PMScreen Shot 2017-04-20 at 9.13.20 PM

 

Videos


Head over to Gabby Wild’s Animal Hospital and watch this video!
Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 9.13.20 PM
It’s an okapi! Gabby said it was the most unique and beautiful creature, but why does the title say ‘weirdest’? Hmm… Sometimes, weird is interesting!

Curious about Brady Barr’s personal experience?
Screen Shot 2017-04-20 at 9.13.07 PM
Make sure you watch this then and find out!

 

Miscellaneous


 

If you haven’t already checked, Play Wild! has a new Jamaa Journal for you to check out!
IMG_0043

Also ‘Chapter 7- Explanation’ has been added to Pet Stories!
Screen Shot 2017-04-02 at 12.54.22 AM
Why does Mr. Earthsky have powers? What’s his excuse?


Other than that, I will be on another hiatus very soon. This is my last week of blogging until 07 June 2017 due to constant examinations!
I want to continue blogging, I find it very nice and enjoyable, but I need to concentrate on finishing my past papers…
So, I apologise for this.



 

Other that, I wish you all a pleasant day!!

Jam on!

Leave a Reply

