Hat Sales!

Hello Jammers! Back from studying for a while haha. Even though it’s already a new day for you guys in America as I post this, AJHQ has not updated the game, so this is Saturday news, I suppose.

I still get some views from all you wonderful people- thank you. It’s pleasing to open my laptop once in a while and see that, even if it’s just one or two of you.

 

As my post title suggests, Hat Shops has returned, and ALL head items are on sale!!
Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.34.55 PM
I logged in and plunged into Coral Canyons and found this cart. I couldn’t find it anywhere else or I’m not looking hard enough, but thank Zios!

The cart sold several past items:
Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.35.01 PM
Fry Hat from April Fool’s Party, the Witch Hat from the Night of the Phantoms season, freedom hats from Freedom Party, and the Police Hat once on Jam Mart Clothing.

Check out other head items spread throughout Jamaa! They’re all on sale!
Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.35.13 PM
I don’t think I caught this in the Jamaa Journal though…

Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.35.38 PM

Countess would definitely be fit to sell these haha. She’s trying to bring in customers by showing hats that she’s not even selling like the Phantom Hat, Jester Hat and a Top Hat whoops.

 

Also, the Diamond Shop is currently selling wacky hats! Their last day is today- Sunday!Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.37.35 PM
For this madness for hats! Sadly, they’re all members.
I’m wondering why masks are not on sale, though? Or are diamond items withdrawn for this event?

Do you like the Gecko Song? It’s sold in the Diamond Shop now! YES!Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.37.45 PM
You can now karaoke to it all day!
It’s about time as spring sets in. Snowy items from Jam Mart Furniture will leave soon!Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.39.30 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.39.26 PMScreen Shot 2017-05-07 at 12.39.37 PM

If you’re wondering, I already saw the mossy items. They’re gorgeous dang.

 

Alright! I have more exams next week so I’ll end it here. I’m still on hiatus, though I might post randomly again.

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 11.09.40 PM

Jam on!

Leave a Reply

