Cotton Candy Combo

Hello! How was your day, Jammers? Today is Wednesday! We’re getting closer to the end of the week, aren’t we?

 

Jam Mart Furniture


Have you played sports while you swim? I once had mock volley-ball in a swimming pool before. Here’s a swim plus ball sport combo item!
Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 5.14.40 PM
Quite a lovely and simple item, nicely done!

 

Videos


What are they called, Dr. Brady Barr?
Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 5.17.23 PM
He elaborated on his answer, so instead of feeding you the answers today, go fish for them on your own in Sarepia Forest!

Do you like marine wildlife? Head over to Tierney’s and watch this:
Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 5.19.36 PM
Communication! What else, you wonder? Watch the video!

 

Miscellaneous


Having fun in Animal Jam’s Summer Carnival? Have you seen the one in Play Wild! already?
IMG_1285

Let’s go through it! Aside from the shops, we have some games open!
The usual Phantom Ball, each game is 5 gems!
IMG_1400IMG_1401
For me, it’s easier to play on the computer instead of a touchscreen. One of the reasons is due to the power gauge. It is different from the one in Animal Jam and… that’s why I couldn’t get a lot of combo up…

Oddly, they made some close ups to some of the shops. Maybe if you’re near to 250 or 300 slots? Well, both shots below were flunks…
IMG_1402IMG_1403

Next up, Carnival Darts! I prefer this one over the other games in the carnival in Animal Jam, and it applies too now to Play Wild! as it gave me tons of tickets haha.IMG_1397
I’ll be frank and say it did started out rather difficult, but it’s not too hard, really, once you’ve gotten the hang of it! Each Phantom awards you 500 points, a golden Phantom awards you 1000 points, each letter is 1000 points, multiplied by the number of lettered balloon you’ve shot down so far. I forgot how much a balloon gives…
IMG_1398

Next is the classic Whack-a-Phantom. Maybe it was due to impulsiveness, but I kept whacking the red phantoms…IMG_1404No screenshot for this game play, because time was ticking!

Anyway, there was also a bounce house at the side of the carnival.

IMG_1406

Look at Mythical go!

Also, when I logged in today to check the names of the games, it seems like two new pages were added to the journal:

IMG_1440IMG_1441I didn’t think they’ll update so soon, however, I’ll leave them aside for another day because I’d like to discuss about something else…

 

COTTON CANDY COMBOS!

These combo are only available in Play Wild!, sadly, except for the Phantom one, unless I’ve been doing the wrong combo. You can head to the Summer Carnival or find a machine and create your delicious treats on Animal Jam, and a phantom one too!

Screen Shot 2017-06-07 at 5.13.30 PMScreen Shot 2017-06-07 at 5.13.57 PM
From the picture above, the ‘rainbow’ combo doesn’t work in Animal Jam. How can you create those delicious and beautiful cotton candies in Play Wild!, you ask?

 

  1. IMG_1396The Phantom Cotton Candy
    • Everyone knows this classic AJHQ has placed forever ago. By using the order black, white and black again gives you this ever-watching cotton candy… until you devour it…
  2. The Rainbow Cotton Candy
    • Isn’t it beautiful? Somewhere over the rainbow, you know that more sweets lies! The combo blue, yellow then red/pink will give you the rainbow cotton candy.IMG_1405
  3. The Blue Moon Cotton Candy
    • This one was tricky! They did a good job making me search for the secret recipe. I saw Jammers with these cotton candies running around, so I couldn’t ask or take a screenshot. Curious I began to try. I tried triple whites, white between yellows, then I suddenly thought of the phrase “once in a blue moon”. So, one blue moon between the white-grey ones! Thus, the combo is white, blue then white. Well played, this really caught me.

IMG_1443



 

Alright, Jammers, so I’ll admit that I mistook yesterday for Wednesday and did Wild Wednesday… yesterday. So if you’re interested in angel sharks scroll down! Haha horrible me…

 

Alright. Jam on!

Leave a Reply

