Sandcastle Gold

Hello! Sorry if this was quite late too haha… We had a lot of people come today to our house. I’ll say why later, but let’s get to the post.

 

Sunken Treasure


I like today’s item too!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 8.38.12 PM
THIS IS GORGEOUS! I WILL ADD THIS INTO MY DEN SOON YEAAAH! Gorgeous work, AJHQ!! Loving this.

 

Epic Wonders


Yet another gold item will leave soon!
Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 8.40.52 PM
This gorgeous item will soon be scuttling away!

 

Diamond Shop


I missed this item the other day, sorry!

Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 8.33.38 PM
Alongside the other pieces of the Rainbow Armour, we will have this tail piece leaving soon.

 

Videos


Head over to Tierney Thys’ and watch the answer to this question.
Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 8.42.08 PM
As turtles are reptiles…

Also, if you go to the Sarepia Theatre you can catch this clip:
Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 8.42.24 PM
The journey of salmon and bear… Interesting…

 

Miscellaneous


I wanted to see what making a new account on Animal Jam is like now, and WHOA, art changed!

Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 6.36.30 PM
ALL of the animals, excluding the penguin, had an art change in the preview from before! Whoa~

Also, when you reach your den, Peck’s words has changed…Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 6.45.16 PM
YOU START OFF WITH PLACED ITEMS that are not your classic Wood Table and Blue Rug! Gasp!
Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 6.45.24 PMScreen Shot 2017-06-18 at 6.46.15 PMWhoa, Peck… placing them for me? Not cool. The new Jammers seem to have more advantages huh haha.

 



 

 

Alright, Jammers, I have news to break to you.

22nd of June, 2017, I will be leaving to another country to continue to further education.

Yes, that will disrupt my blogging. I will keep in touch on Sundays, but until I say so I have no guarantee of blogging Animal Jam continuously as so due to Internet restrictions, difference in time management, school schedule and a whole new environment. However, if you do wish to keep in touch with me, you can search for ways to contact me in the Contact page, which has been recently updated. By any chance if you would like to talk to me personally that’s fine too, and if you would like to me about daily life, it’s OK. However, please do not use the opportunity to try to scam or take items or such away from me. I am currently not looking for an author, while that might end this blog from it’s Animal Jam title, I’m afraid that this abruptness is not all to blame as this has been one thing I’ve been wondering about once I step into a different country for school.
For those who has been with me, thank you. I appreciate that you are still reading, viewing, I really appreciate it. Thank you, even one view is enough, because I have been quite inconsistent in the past years, yet you all keep coming to visit. Thank you.

 

With that, I hope it’s not a very heavy burden, and I wish you all a good day.

6 comments on “Sandcastle Gold

  1. Cutepups says:

    (I haven’t seen you on deviantart as much, so I decided to come here. Wow okay…)
    That prom picture from the previous post is great. The place looks gorgeous. Yeah wow.
    I looked at your Contact page and gasped when I saw your insta (haha, fun fact there). Those pictures on there… looking good. Haha yes.
    Just… wow. You’re going to another country to continue your studies. I find that kinda incredible and pretty darn cool. Well, I’m glad I stopped by again so I know a little more about your life situation at the moment. I wish you the best of luck, Rainbow.

    ~ Cutepups (Blue)
    PS: Since I’m on summer break now, I can help with WDoS stuff more easily. If you’re unable to make new journals, then I could write them. Plus I know how to now, haha.

  2. Swimmerchamp says:

    Hey Rainbow! It’s really been such a while again. I just want to congratulate you on all your success and wish you luck in continuing your education.

    It’s been a wild and fun ride with AJ and your blog, and I hope it does continue. Your blog has always been so cheerful and detailed, and so nice to read. Thanks for being a great viewer of my old blog, the creator of one of my favorite blogs, and someone to keep in touch with!

    ❤ Swimmer

Leave a Reply

