Crest Card

Hello, Jammers! Today’s a Tuesday, and let’s get started with our post!

 

Jam Mart Furniture


We have a new item today!
Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 10.16.46 PMScreen Shot 2017-07-25 at 10.16.50 PM
It’s pretty cool how they all expand, but making a den, you better keep that in mind.

 

Diamond Shop


OTTERS ARE LEAVING!
Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 10.18.19 PM
SAY GOOD BYE-! Safe travels.

 

Videos


In Tierney’s Theatre, we have a new video:
Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 10.20.16 PM
They do! Continue watching for more facts.

In the Sarepia Theatre, we have a leaving video:
Screen Shot 2017-07-25 at 10.23.00 PM

 

Miscellaneous


Some time ago, I was going to this little mart and saw a bunch of gift cards. There was one for Animal Jam too!
IMG_2466
I think it looks cool. Still placing the ladybug there, putting old and new pets- hummingbirds and butterflies V.S. raccoon and eagles. Not too fond they only place one monkey as part of the old animals. Maybe because the newer animals are more favourable, has more fancy looks and more popular? I mean non-members can’t pick, so it’s members I guess, showing what animals you could possibly have. Compared to the other member animals… the lion is pretty much older… the fox as well, I guess.

Bonus of only ten Diamonds though? I thought I’d get more.

 



 

Alright, that’s the end of this post. Not too interesting, but I thought maybe a lot of you never saw an AJ gift card and I just wanted to show it to you all.

No. I did not purchase it.

 

Jam on!

Leave a Reply

