Portal Craze!

Hello! Thursday, huh? I have an appointment somewhere today so I’m going to rush a bit hehe sorry.

 

Jamaa Journal


Sneaky, sneaky AJHQ, hiding this behind the Jammer Wall news:

Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.51.04 PM
I’m actually pretty excited! Did you know back then that if you exit through the side of your den where you follow the dirt road to the fence, you can actually access the world map? I don’t exactly remember if you were given a map to choose the location, or you were transported to Jamaa instantly, but here’s another shortcut for that! Yay!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


Leaving soon: Lasso.
Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.53.55 PM

 

Diamond Shop


Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.51.33 PMScreen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.51.41 PM
Not too pleased with the pictures, actually… I was hoping maybe more like den portals, but then with a hint in the center where it leads to. Mira of Jamaa Township, Zios for the Temple of Zios, treetops for Sarepia… Something like that. I’ll doodle it later I guess when I have time haha. Either way I’m glad non-members could at least get Jamaa Township… I was hoping non-members could get all the locations when it was the BETA period… Ah well- better than nothing.

Also, this once popular item will be off soon:
Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.52.33 PM

 

Videos


Enter Gabby Wild’s Animal Hospital and check out her video:
Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.55.51 PM

Meanwhile, this fascinating video from Brady Barr is leaving soon!
Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.55.32 PM
Especially if you don’t know tigers can retract their claws, you should watch this.

 

Miscellaneous


I’ve been playing the Tiki Trouble for some time now. If by any chance you found a boot… CLAIM IT, QUICK!!
Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 11.40.21 PM
Why? You’ll get a FREE item, namely the Diamond Encrusted Gauntlets that are no longer on sale as of current! Cool!
Screen Shot 2017-07-22 at 11.40.27 PMSo far I’ve found two boots with the same content…

 



 

 

Haha what a short post, and me rushing doesn’t help.

Alright, Jammers, jam on and play wild!

One comment on “Portal Craze!

  1. […] two days ago I talked about having portals of different locations with their own unique symbol, right? I didn’t quite like taking the map out and placing it into the portal… So […]

Leave a Reply

