White Acorn

Hello! Uhm, I don’t have much content today… so anyway, let’s get started!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


Welcome back, returning item, but it’s still summer. Is it not too early?

Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 11.06.14 PMScreen Shot 2017-07-29 at 11.06.30 PM
Hey hey, I’m now an acorn-!
Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 11.06.18 PM

Also leaving from the same market is the following item:
Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 11.12.27 PM

Seeing this… could the Acorn Hat be a camouflage method for bird watching??

 

Videos


Head over to Tierney’s Theatre to watch these two videos:
Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 11.16.32 PMScreen Shot 2017-07-29 at 11.16.37 PM

 

Miscellaneous


In Play Wild!… I think they re-released this, because we already know about it…
IMG_3332

Also, two days ago I talked about having portals of different locations with their own unique symbol, right? I didn’t quite like taking the map out and placing it into the portal… So yeah…! AJHQ’s VS mine… except I didn’t turn mine into an in game item with codings whatsoever so it’s not too fair-

Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 10.51.04 PM

AJHQ’s shows a part of the location of where it leads to. Personally, I prefer Jamaa Township to be represented by Mira… so enjoy some messy doodles:
IMG_3349
That’s overall my rough idea for all this. In addition, if we do have a sea portal… we don’t want them to be wall arches, don’t we?
IMG_3350Unless the water would flood our den-?

 



 

I guess that’s pretty much all I’d like to say for now.

Alright, jam on, Jammers!

Leave a Reply

