1001st Post + Lucky Skunk Perfume

Hey! Sorry that this is a rushed post. I have to get going somewhere very soon, so this is all I can do for now!
Do note that there is no post on Saturday, 16 March 2019. I will be out for camp and return tomorrow.

Anyway, yesterday, I reached my 1000th post on my blog! Whoo! I thought I’d have more but I had a really messy blogging schedule back then (once I only posted on Sundays for the longest time too), so that probably explains the low numbers.

Again, thank you for your support, everyone!

 

Jam Mart Furniture


As the sun warms, the ice melts, so say good-bye to the Hockey Skates leaving in ten days’ time!

 

Epic Wonders


Feel like the high rules with the Clover Throne!

 

Bahari Bargains


Step up your fashion game in the deep with the Clover Skirt.

 

Diamond Shop


I find the Lucky Skunk Perfume a very interesting item… I wonder how big this is? Will we see more items similar to this in the future?

 

Miscellaneous- Play Wild!


The Pi Armor is here for a limited time! The set consists of the Pi Helmet, Pi Amulet, Pi Armor, Pi Gauntlets and the Pi Tail Armor. I like the colour scheme though! Design wise? Not really my favourite but people can probably wing it.

 



 

That’s all for now.

Jam on and stay safe!