Lucky Teddy Bear + Lucky Skunk Well

Hey! I apologise for being late! Anyway, yesterday’s camping trip was not the best I had. I couldn’t sleep at night, and I was really tired when I got back home yesterday, but hey I made new friends, hooray!
Also today as I hopped from shop to shop, I kept meeting another user… I tried initiating conversation with them out of curiosity if they had a blog or YT channel, but I guess they didn’t see it and left. Aw man, curiosity is killing the cat…

Anyway! Today is St. Patrick’s Day! Do you celebrate it? I don’t. Anyway, if you’re logging in, happy Lucky Day!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


The that shining rainbow in someone’s life, with the help of this Pot O’ Gold Hat, which looks ridiculously heavy to me…
Screen Shot 2017-03-09 at 9.19.52 PM

 

Jam Mart Furniture


What a lovely item! The Lucky Teddy Bear is here to watch over your luck… and gold, it seems. Not fond of the face but it’s cute!
Screen Shot 2019-03-17 at 5.17.53 PM

However, the Wrought Iron Fence that will protect your den will be marching off in ten days! Marching… off…? Can it even do that…?

 

Epic Wonders


Be the knight for luck with this Clover Shoulder Armor!
Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 7.54.48 PM
Screen Shot 2017-03-12 at 7.54.55 PM

 

Bahari Bargains


So soon, and the Clover Trident is already planning to leave in nine days!

 

Diamond Shop


More Lucky Skunk items here, namely the Lucky Skunk Archway and the Lucky Skunk Well. Not too big on the archway, or the overall design of the well, but both are still cute haha. The skunks on AJ are too cute!
Screen Shot 2019-03-17 at 5.24.16 PMScreen Shot 2019-03-17 at 5.24.26 PM

 



 

Alright, that’s all for now. Jam on and be awesome!