Broccoli Tree + Play Wild!’s April Fools’ Party 2019

As I opened the homepage, I thought something looked different, but at the same time it still looked very familiar and same. Then it hit me. They changed the background again, back into the glory of spring!

Rainbow? What do you mean “again”? The above is the current homepage with the sneak peak April bundle, and check out the image below, which was taken last year… do you see the resemblance?

Screen Shot 2018-03-29 at 4.54.45 PM

The only difference is the bundle being displayed. I mean fine AJHQ’s people are probably busy… or not, but can’t they change the image up the accessories or characters? It just brings more life to the homepage than just re-runs.

In my opinion anyway.

 

Jam Mart Clothing


What’s this? The Spring Flower Horns makes a lively comeback!

 

Jam Mart Furniture


Oho, I like broccolis, and I think this Broccoli Tree is indeed a cute item!

The weather is getting warmer, so it’s time to say goodbye to the Graham Snow Sculpture in ten days!

 

Miscellaneous- Play Wild!


I’m quite lucky! I caught the party hooray! Sadly there is nothing new either in Play Wild!‘s April Fools’ Party (2019).


Snail Helmet | Snail Armor | Snail Tail
Tiny Top Hat | Bug Hat | Giant Paws



 

That’s all for now. I will be out all day tomorrow so there will be no post!
I will be back on Sunday. Jam on, stay safe!