Giant Rubber Ducky + When Pigs Fly Bundle

Hey! Yesterday was a good day for me. I met up with a friend I haven’t seen in half a year, even though it rained the whole day…

Now that I’m back to reality… that’s a lot of work to do… sigh…!

 

Jamaa Journal


Hey, AJHQ, one day early! Anyway! The April Bundle is called ” When Pigs Fly Bundle “, which goes with the wacky theme! The idiom means “something impossible”, but seems like it’s not impossible in Animal Jam! An Owl, Pet Flying Pig, Flying Pig Outfit, Sky Kingdom and exclusive den items? Sounds like a lot of fun!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


Spring has sprung… NOT! It snowed again overnight here! Gah!
At least it’s spring with Jamaa. Celebrate with the Spring Flower Bracelet and the Bird Nest Hat this season!

However, the Furry Cuffs are leaving in ten days!

 

Jam Mart Furniture


Oh! Haha! This Carrot Stick Fence is brand new, and absolutely adorable! It will go good with farming and adventure items!

 

Epic Wonders


A lot of countries have giant rubber ducks around swimming in ponds. Heck even Canada did this too.

So I guess it’s time for Jamaa to have their very own Giant Rubber Ducky. I hope to never see an update where this giant duck is floating down the river of Balloosh and got stuck somewhere there.

 

Miscellaneous


Yeah, Masterpieces are a really big thing is Animal Jam and yet we still don’t have a way to send a Jam-a-Gram that says “I really like your Masterpiece” if you’re a non-member. That’s really no fun!

Anyway, here are some awesome masterpieces I saw along my travels!

Also I might have encountered yet another fantastic artist who might be making Masterpieces as a way of profit on Animal Jam- RockabillyKitty.

RockabillyKitty makes many of similar masterpieces with slight alternations between each version. I think it’s cool!

 



 

Alright, that’s all for now.

Jam on, stay safe, and make sure to complete your work or assignments!