Sugar Cookie Stepping Stones + Amethyst Throne

Hey Jammers! I’m back!
More or less. I guess.

Yeah! Anyway, let’s get this post started!


Jam Mart Clothing


The Friendship Robot Mask, Heart Cape and Friendship Flowered Cape are back!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Snow Fort Doghouse doesn’t look too safe as a house to me-

Epic Wonders


It’s now February, so we welcome back the Amethyst Birthstone!

In addition, the Snowflake Tiara and Snowflake Crown have returned!


Treetop Gardens


The Primrose and the Primrose Bouquet are back as the month changes!


Outback Imports


I don’t like this Frozen Stepping Stones. Frozen tiles to step on? They only make it worse – since you’re likely to slip and fall now. Wow, that really goes against its purpose.
Not sure if I want to step on Sugar Cookie Stepping Stones either though, since I’d be all sugary all over, but I must admit those cookies look nice.


Diamond Shop


Upgrade your kitchen with the Blender, Whisk and Bowl, Stand Mixer, Rolling Pin and then successfully bake the Sugar Cookie Sheet!

The Kimbara Dog House is leaving in ten days, while the Giant Dog Bone leaves in eight days and the Deluxe Dog Bowl in six!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


With a new month is a new calendar! Did the background always change colours according to the month? I don’t remember it being pink.
Anyway, logging in today, or three days of February, grants you the Amethyst Throne. It doesn’t look comfortable at all…


Alright, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!