German Shepherd + Himalayan Cat + Heart Shaped Fire Pit

Hey Jammers! Rainbow here!
Sorry for the kind of late post, I’ve been side tracked? Again?

Anyway, here’s some calming music to listen to if you need it.
I really love a lot of the songs they added in Deemo – I found a lot of great artists that way.

This song is Daylight, by Tatsh!


Jamaa Journal


With a new month comes a new bundle! More information on the Best Friends Bundle below!

In addition, the Polar Bear has made a return!

Alongside that are two… two? adventures?
The return of the Friendship Festival comes with many items like the Friendship Cottage and the seasonal adventure Special Delivery!
Oddly, it seems that Lucky Day too has arrived, though I have seen the Lucky Clovers, I haven’t seen the den pop back up. Lucky Day is supposed to take place on March though… 

Like… yeah… is this a mistake or? Chinese new year hasn’t even passed and that adventure was already taken down? Wild.


Jam Mart Clothing


The Right Friendship Necklace oddly doesn’t have a new tag, but it’s just back from a year of break alongside the Left Friendship Necklace and the Heart Antennae Headband!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Heart-Shaped Snow Sculpture returns alongside the Skis!

Decorate your den with the Pink Swirls and Wavy Pink Walls for the festival!


Diamond Shop


Check out the Best Friends Bundle that comes with a Polar Arctic Fox, Pet Peacock, Friendship Fortress as well as a number of den items and accessories!

Not only is the Polar Bear back, but so are the Heart Cloud, Friendship Rocker Tail Rings and the Friendship Cottage!

The Friendship Armor, consisting of the Friendship Helmet, Friendship Amulet, Friendship Armor, Friendship Gauntlets and the Friendship Tail Armor, has returned!


Miscellaneous – Secret Item


Here I am, in AJHQ’s Friendship Fortress! I don’t remember this den at all, so it’s pretty cool to take a look around. This den looks interesting as AJHQ added a lot of items that are resized from their original counterparts. Pretty cool, I think.

So in the front, we have this interesting fountain! It’s MASSIVE!

See those resized items? Adding the gold brick on top of the bookshelf is really neat, and all those resized items makes a nice touch. It’d be cool if we could have three sizes to each item, like small, medium and large, so now we can have those oversized items in two sizes smaller!

We also have this interesting room! Is it a room of love? Of heartbreak?

I really love this side of the garden, it looks gorgeous!
The decorations in this den are all wonderful.
Oh, and that’s the secret item over there-

There it is! The Heart Shaped Fire Pit! It’s an okay item, and for standard Animal Jam prices nowadays, I think it’s a fair price as well.


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


Hey Jammers! I know that it’s probably an update from yesterday, but I didn’t see the update patch nor did it offer itself to me (I had to search it up manually and make it update, didn’t show up on my “apps to update”, so like, yeah). Anyway, first page shows that you can now have more buddies!
This is cool and all, but sadly I won’t be using it. I stopped adding buddies for a long time now. I used to accept every random friend invite, but not knowing who they are whenever I see them online made me stop, so, yeah. If I didn’t accept your friend request it’s not because I don’t like you, it’ because I don’t quite know who you are – sorry!

Also, we have two new animals! Uhm, the Himalayan Cat and the German Shepherd…?
AJHQ WHAT-

Look! They’re adorable, alright? I have no doubts about that, and I think the dog looks pretty accurate, except the sudden direction they’re taking is a little… weird. Normally these animals become pets, so this is new. I’ve always thought they only use non-domesticated animals for, well, playable animals.
On a side note, the dogs seem pretty huge. Haven’t seen a cat around.

There are also bundles! The Intrepid Himalayan Cat Bundle will grant you the Himalayan Cat, Himalayan Outfit and the Fishercat Outfit, while the Valiant German Shepherd Bundle grants you the German Shepherd, Knight Armor Set, Majestic Armor and accessories.

Remember those Paintseed Launchers being handed out the other day? You can now try playing around with them in your own Pack Hideout (not Alpha Hideout).
More on this next time-

We have a new game! A pet minigame has arrived – Best Dressed: Pet Edition, so dress up your pets to the very best, it’s time for them to shine as well!

As the Friendship Festival arrived, don’t miss out on the Friendship Party (covered HERE), and sort out those letters and parcels in the returning minigame Postmaster!

The Pet Lovebugs are back again!

Lastly, don’t forget to hop onto the returning Pack Run – Delightful Deliveries! Gather those gifts scattered along the way and post them. Wow, Jamaa’s mailmen are not so good at their jobs…


Miscellaneous – Leilani


Leilani is back – with new words! I’d show my buddies how much I love them if I could gift items in game, Leilani! Anyway, if you have the Left Friendship Necklace, which you can purchase from the Friendship Party, you can trade it for the Rare Left Friendship Necklace!
I feel like this will be one of Leilani’s less rare items as the item on the right could be easily obtained around this time of the year, making it likely that too many exists.  


Alright, that’s all for now!

I hope everyone enjoyed the post!

Jam on, stay safe!