Valentine Stepping Stones + Cupid Streamer

Hey Jammers! Sorry for the super late post! I got occupied with things, and had a lot of work to finish. I’m still not done with work but I can now take a short break from it to type this post up.

Let’s get started!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Cupid Streamer, Heart Tree and the Heart Stool are here!


Outback Imports


The Valentine Stepping Stones look pretty neat! I do quite like this one-
Except I do wish it’s not named Valentine, and called “Friendship” instead, since it’s called the Friendship Festival in-game, and Valentine’s day doesn’t exist.
Or maybe “envelope”, “letters” or “delivery”.


Diamond Shop


The Polar Bear Claw and the Giant Polar Bear Plushie has returned!

However, the Temple of Zios House is leaving in ten days!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


So remember about that Paintseed Practice Zone? I decided to go and try it out since I thought, hey, new function and bonus EXP? Sure! You can find these Dummy Phantom Targets in your Pack hideout, NOT the Alpha Hideout!

So, uh, that might look big right? It took me over ten seeds to get it into the hole! It was so stressful and not at all fun or helpful regarding “practicing”.

At least I got EXP though. So that’s okay.


Alright, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!