Whimsical Gauntlets + Light Up Friendship Tree

Hey Jammers! It’s the end of the week once more. I hope everyone’s faring well and doing their work! I’m trying my best to keep up with all my responsibilities haha, though sometimes its a little difficult.

It seems like people really like the songs I’ve linked so far, so I might link songs every other day (or three times a week?). So I guess that’s a new addition here-

Speaking of new additions! We finally have animal graphics over at the Resource page!
If you remember that we used to have different homepages in the past, I found an old screenshot in my laptop and started to extract some of the images and turn them into graphics! I might do more, not sure.

So yeah, impulsive.


Jam Mart Furniture


I was genuinely surprised to see a new item today. Anyway, this is the Light Up Friendship Tree! I do like the lights, and it sparkles, but not sure if I like the shape – it almost looks like a caterpillar… maybe even more so if it was green… The hearts also seem to be so flat it destroys the illusion of depth on the overall item.

We do have leaving items as well! They are the Pumpkin Arrangement, Scarecrow Decoration and the Turkey Streamer!


Epic Wonders


With February slipping away, the Amethyst Birthstone is leaving in ten days!


Treetops Garden


The Primrose and the Primrose Bouquet are leaving in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Whimsical Gauntlets is here!
I don’t know, I don’t like how it looks. It seems like layered fat… or caterpillars.

However, the Midnight Hood, Friendship Helmet, Friendship Amulet, Friendship Armor, Friendship Gauntlets and the Friendship Tail Armor are leaving in ten days!


Alright, that’s all for now!
Jam on, stay safe!