Whimsical Lights Rug + Rare Violin Case

Hey Jammers! This is the end of the month soon, and I’m pressed for time so I’ll just be quick about this post! Let’s get started!


Jam Mart Clothing


The pair of Heart Boots are leaving in ten days alongside the Harvest Butterfly Hair Bow!


Jam Mart Furniture


The Cupid Rug and Heart Lamppost are leaving in ten days!


Epic Wonders


The Heart Shaped Guitar and Giant Heart Shaped Diamond are leaving in ten days!


Outback Imports


The Three Heart Candle, Heart Lava Lamp, Heart-Shaped Chair, Heart-Shaped Couch, Heart-Shaped Fireplace and the Heart-Shaped Table are leaving in ten days!


Diamond Shop


The Whimsical Lights Rug is here! Honestly, not a bad design, and I’ve seen people put lights on their carpets so this actually looks believable.

However, the Friendship Rocker Boots are leaving in ten days!


Miscellaneous – Play Wild!


The Heart Trampoline will be yours if you log in 25 days into Play Wild! this February!


Miscellaneous – Leilani


Oh my goodness – a Rare Violin Case is up for trade from Leilani!! I’ve never seen the normal variant of this item before, maybe a chest members prize?? I love it, though admittedly that is not a good place to put your bow, and that is a pretty bad violing like, dang mate. Who’s designing your instruments?
Anyway, you can trade the Lighthouse Lamp for it.

Oh, and here’s what an actual violin in the case looks like:

I can go on but I don’t think it’d be an interesting topic haha.


Anyway, that’s all for now!

Jam on, stay safe!