AJHQ Updated Animal Jam, I Play Them

Hello!

I think AJHQ decided to update every week!

Here’s the new journal:

18

Hmm… Interesting! Pi day would be like 31st April 2015 here.

Pi is 3.14159265359.

NEW ADVENTURE!

GREAT!

I can re-decorate my den!


Also, calendar:

21_1


I like the Jamaa Gallery featured:

29

Cute, isn’t it?

I didn’t draw it, though.

If you want to see my artwork, they can be found on my deviantArt gallery.


Anyway, a cute new item:

1

Then, the Paint Studio:

18 21_1


The new adventures:

291 18 CAtty21_1

I really like the song. Heheh.

Here are a lot of screen shots I took:

Hidden clovers among the clovers.

18

Good job.

Here was one of my gifts:

29

OH MY ZIOS! A RAINBOW!


You can slide down rainbows, oh my Zios!

1 21_11

This picture below reminds me of an Elfin ruin…

21_1

Another prize:

1

I really like the scenery here:

21_1

More gifts:

18 1 21_1

(Ghost Shoji screen)

Also, many items were surrounded by golden clovers…

29

I like how they designed the blacksmith’s shop:

1

Except I have no idea how animals fit into huts like THESE:

18

Also, they have green fire:

21_1

Gigantic frogs

:29

Gifts such as “soil” to bring home:

1

Also, see weird stones:1

Imitation of Stonehedge:

21_1

Plus another gift:

18


I found a lamp:

1

Also, I found a polar bear out there:

21_1

I like the ruins he’s on though:

18


Later, I found a pillow:

1


Here’s what the Epic Key looks like: 21_1

OH MY ZIOS!

18

I WAS SCAMMED!

I didn’t get any key AT ALL.

I was playing it for, like, 2 hours!

I WASTED 2 HOURS OF MY LIFE FOR AN EPIC KEY.

On the brighter side of things, here’s what my den looks like now:

29

Plain, and a little look of glitz of emeralds.


TIPS: When playing "Lucky Clovers", a key is always found near a chest and vice-versa, so, don't mess up like I did. Two hours...


STORY:

Part 2

    Disadvantages. As much as phantom magic sounds good, there’s always a disadvantage or more. For one, I am stuck here because of phantom magic. Phantoms know their own magic, strengths and weakness. I have out-balanced Mira’s pure power in place of this chaotic phantom power. I should try to tip the scales, let both powers be equal, but there is always only one winner. There cannot be two winners. Only one can win the chaotic battle in me- Mira or Phantoms.
    A phantom’s voice echoed in my head, Phantom powers… you chose them, not us.
    Another disadvantage, instant replies to thoughts. I didn’t reply and tried to calm myself down, as hard it is. I just wanted to lash out, break this trap.
    I can’t. Phantoms are darker than I am.
    Like… a black hole itself.


I’m practicing on my descriptive writing.

Okay, bye guys! I’m going to my deviantArt.