Wild, Wild, WILD!

Hello! So, as ‘promised’, I’m on the computer! I’m glad to be here!

Anyway, there’s a new Jamaa Journal waiting for me…

38

So, pet elephants made it through… and the last shall too…

Which was…?

Box

Armadillo.

I want one.


So, the Wind Armour returns, and the re-run news on the Chamber of Knowledge.

pearl


So, I like this picture! Full-coloured and awesome looking!

Snake

Nevertheless, I’m happy for this option, but, unfortunately, more unfair trading will come to light…


Oh, my, this makes me relieved, for rhinos are extremely endangered!

SPO

They’re one of my favourite beasts…


Kangaroos leaving, neck, everyone is leaving…

WET

To my content, Night of the Phantoms is approaching!


Tip from AJHQ.

Phantims

Tip from me: DON’T PUT THIS ON THE LAST PAGE!


This is the first time I saw the Cloud Party tab:

WET

Looks nice, though.


Anyway, item hunt!

PRog Baby-Blue-Bell 1Snake

I went to Jam Mart Clothing and returning items returned!

Unfortunately, Rare-Seekers, the Rare is non-existent, at the moment, although I got this…

Thx

Also, AJHQ had never stated where it was sold at…

Prog Baby-blue-bell and generalzoi

Seriously, is that your entire post?

To add to that, the island is called ‘Komodo Island‘ or ‘Pulau Komodo‘.

SPO

I advise you NOT to go there.

Maybe I’ll do a Wild Wednesday or Species Sunday on them (again)?


Anyway, in Epic Wonders, as September leaves, October approaches, leaving little time for our blue Sapphire!

38

Fun fact!

Phantims

(Oh dear, I’m so lazy)


Moving on to Jam Mart Furniture, we have items ready for Halloween, with ‘Jack O’ Lawn Lanterns’ (bottom left of the first image) as the only real NEW item!

Phantims pearl

Not to mention you should grab these before they leave:

SPO


Guess what’s new in the Diamond Shop?

Snake

ELEPHANTS.

It feels weird to have a mini-elephant and a big one…

Phantims

Well, honestly, I don’t really like the style.

It looks more like a mouse than an elephant.


Also, the Wind Armour returned!

Huzzah!

SPO


In the Treetop Gardens, these beautiful Asters are wilting away as Autumn approaches!

38

They make pretty elegant flower crowns:

Phantims

Ah, beautiful.


In Bahari Bargains, the Shell Armour collection has returned!

Pump

I’m not so fond of them, but I can say they’re pretty decent for turtles.


Don’t forget to mark your calendars!

Pump

You don’t only mark down quizzes and tests you know!

What about birthdays, charity events? Do you mark them?

Snake


Also, check out the gallery featured!

pearl

Why can’t I ever get my entry in?


Now, here’s a catch, no story, but I’ll be posting about Animal Jam’s PLAY WILD!

Pump

It took me SO LONG to download this thing, but when it finally worked, I just went for it.

When you first open it, here’s what it looks like:

Phantims

It’s vivid and colourful- yay!

Then, you’re asked to ‘log in’, and it’s like a new file, but with only three animals.

You can get a fox by buying some sort of card.

PRog Baby-Blue-Bell 1

Again, though, the fun thing is…

SPO

EVERYONE IS AT A SAME LEVEL!

There is no membership.

Look at those graphics! Those textures!

WET

IT’S MAGIC I TELL YOU.

Thx

I’m happy there’s Mira in all her glory there.

Gems are hard to get by, BUT THE ITEMS.

2,200 for a flower crown! Ugh.

Good news: you can colour change!

Also, the Jam-a-Grams, there are some foreign cards:

Snake

Username erased for privacy issues.

One of the games existing on our desktop Animal Jam is Falling Phantoms, the other is Overflow.

Per

They don’t give you much gems, though.

The Cocoa Hut is there as well.

pearl

It’s still a small world in progress. I had more screenshots, but not enough time to attach it into one email in a short period of time.

Thanks for reading, jam on!Wild, Wild, WILD!