Play Wild! Third Birthday Party!

Hello! Sorry, I got distracted when I was going to write a post ahah… Let’s get started before I delay it even further!

 

Jam Mart Clothing


Well then, who’s going back to school? The Backpack is here again! Do you know what’s funny? I don’t use a backpack to go to school, it doesn’t fit my locker. It’s my first year using one, and everyone has these soft backpacks that easily falls into the empty spaces? Mine was a hard case so that is not happening.
Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 2.53.37 PM

 

Jam Mart Furniture


Ah, abstract… Not my thing, but here is the Abstract Rug!
Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 2.57.26 PM

However, the Mossy Stone Bench is leaving!
Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 2.57.36 PM

 

Miscellaneous


I keep missing this party but finally I got ahold of it! It’s Animal Jam Play Wild!‘s third birthday party! It’s the same like their second one, with an ice-cream launcher, bouncy cherry tiles, and one shop… Mythical soars over the cake- watch out those below! The breath-taking view of the ice cream hills makes me want some ice-cream now…
Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 4.02.05 PM

Anyway, here’s the shop! I’m not taking of ALL the pictures, but dang we have some lovely additions this year!

Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 4.02.17 PM
Birthday Chocolate Llama | Birthday Chocolate Komodo Dragon | Birthday Chocolate Arabian Horse
Birthday Chocolate Arctic Fox | Birthday Chocolate Polar Bear | Birthday Chocolate Cougar

Birthday Chocolate Giraffe | Birthday Chocolate Crocodile | Birthday Chocolate Direwolf
Birthday Chocolate Sabertooth | Birthday Chocolate Goat | Birthday Chocolate Deer

Birthday Chocolate Koala | Birthday Chocolate Lemur | Birthday Chocolate Otter
Birthday Chocolate Panda | Birthday Chocolate Seal | Birthday Chocolate Sheep

Birthday Chocolate Snow Leopard | Birthday Chocolate Lynx | Birthday Chocolate Red Panda
Birthday Chocolate Cheetah | Birthday Chocolate Lion | Birthday Chocolate Raccoon

Birthday Chocolate Monkey | Birthday Chocolate Tiger | Birthday Chocolate Wolf
Birthday Chocolate Arctic Wolf | Birthday Chocolate Fox | Birthday Chocolate Bunny

Birthday Chocolate Horse

I still have no idea why AJ removed horses permanently and added a new variant while we have so many wolves. Anyway, LOOK AT THAT LIST, in three years we have such a massive selection of animal in Play Wild! that it’s not even funny! Regardless, look what they have for me! The only variant of colour that’s not normal for a chocolate- pink and purple! Aww, how thoughtful of you, AJHQ! Just kidding, but it’s really weird that they’re loving pink and purple so much. I haven’t seen another animal roaming around with that colour scheme again, though, so, seriously, is this for themselves to enjoy or for me, I really don’t know but I’d like to know.
Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 4.02.22 PM

Also, I let my phone sit idly in the party for several minutes to clear the top part for this one very special shot!
39496827_231400310909097_6695414849763016704_n

Happy third birthday, Animal Jam Play Wild!

 



 

That’s all for now!
Stay safe, jam on!