Cupid Flag + Cupid’s Bow And Arrow

Hey Jammers! Rainbow here, and today is what is normally celebrated as Valentine’s day!
So here’s a little bit of light hearted music to get this post started-


Jam Mart Furniture


Not sure how I feel about this Cupid Flag
It looks more like a card than a flag too-


Epic Wonders


The Cupid’s Bow And Arrow has returned once more!


Miscellaneous


Same as always is the Friendship Party! Oddly, I can’t seem to remember if a number of them were new, or simply recently released in the past year(s), but I do like the jar of hearts, and the boombox looks quite cute, so I think these aren’t too bad additions.

Friendship Boombox | Jar Full of Love | Giant Pile of Heart Candies
Heart Painting on Easel | Glass Dome Valentine | Friendship Day Flag

Lovely Rose Balloons | Broken Heart Stepping Stones | Heart-Shaped Wishing Well
Heart Chocolates | Heart Couch | Bouquet Of Roses

Heart-Shaped Hedge


Miscellaneous


For some reason I decided to visit AJHQ’s den. It kind of annoys me their name is Ajhq rather than AJHQ or ajhq, but ah well. Anyway, not sure if this is part of the new bundle, but I thought these item has a neat dynamic to them.

The palette is definitely interesting – the cold blue with the warmer red.

I also really like this table! Look at that cake! Those drinks (smoothies?) looks pleasant with those colours. Not fond of those apples though…


Alright, that’s all for now!
Jam on, stay safe!

2 comments on “Cupid Flag + Cupid’s Bow And Arrow

  1. Dogo says:

    I can confirm that the heart-shaped hedge and the chocolates are from past years (I actually still have the hedge but I recycled the chocolates) so I think the others aren’t new, but who knows other than AJHQ and those readers who have played the game for a long time? lol

    Ugh, I hate what Blogger just did to my blog. I published a post TODAY, but since I created it yesterday, now it thinks that it’s published yesterday. I think I’m just going to copy the whole post, make a new post, and paste it all in there. Then I’ll just delete the post that I did ‘yesterday’ xD

    ~Dogo

    • What I am not sure are the boombox right up to the easel, everything else I’m fairly certain are returning items, with some even from the very first Friendship Festival-

      Can you try toggling the settings? My blog runs on a different timezone from mine so sometimes I have to manually change the time so it uploads on the correct date.

Leave a comment